Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
vac pot & other brewer reviews
Aerobie Aeropress
Where to Buy
Arrow Amazon Link
Arrow Prima Coffee Equipment
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 8.7, Based on 48 Reviews
Avg Price $30.00
Manufacturer Aerobie Inc.,
Machine Type Air pressure brewer for coffee
Colors Clear plastic
Class n/a
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Vac Pots & Others: Aerobie Aeropress
Previous Product Vac Pots & Others Next Product

A small brewing device that uses air pressure to push water through a bed of ground coffee, brewing in about a minute or less.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
David GELLATLY 03.03.2010 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: unplug your coffee maker and buy the aero press
Lance Marlo 02.06.2010 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Smooth coffee every time.
Josh Veit (quality: 6.5) 08.13.2009 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: BottomLine: This is the best new morning tradition anyone could start!
Stephen Dixon (quality: 4.0) 01.25.2011 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Excellent value, with an even better cup of coffee!
Jack Otter (quality: 7.8) 12.12.2007 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Thus far, this is the best coffee maker I have ever owned.  When you factor in the low price, this simply has to be the best bargin in coffee making ever!
Marc Visconte (quality: 8.7) 08.12.2008 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: If I didn't have one, I would buy one.  If it didn't exist, someone would have to invent it.  No, it's NOT "espresso".  It's better.
Dina Doo (quality: 7.6) 06.03.2006 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Thought the reviews were all hype until I tried it, but this is quite possibly the best cup of coffee I've ever made.
Dan Gray (quality: 7.0) 05.07.2011 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Good coffee but experiment to develop a technique that works for you,
Tony Kim (quality: 6.5) 11.03.2007 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: faster and easier than french press while making a smooth cup of coffee.  especially useful at work.
Scott Arledge (quality: 8.2) 12.08.2007 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: For one cup at a time this is the way to go!
Scott Crawford (quality: 7.2) 03.31.2008 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Great for coffee geeks, tinkerers, travelers and lovers of single origin coffees.
Dan Elgart (quality: 5.5) 11.16.2008 Rating: 8.4
Bottom Line: I give these gadgets to my college kids and friends whom enjoy travel and camping while I still utilize the Areobie almost daily at my office during late nights
Alex Heberling (quality: 3.8) 04.20.2008 Rating: 8.4
Bottom Line: Great portability, decent espresso for a song, pays for itself very quickly.
Peter R (quality: 3.5) 08.26.2009 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: A different way to make coffee that is quite simple and may make a cup some of you will like. Not for me, though.
Ed Budzilowicz (quality: 6.0) 04.23.2012 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: Take the plunge
Sam Decock (quality: 8.5) 02.04.2012 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: While not the prettiest brewing apparatus, the Aeropress is a flexible brewing device that has the potential to create world class coffee with minimal effort or skill.
Matt Davis (quality: 8.3) 08.10.2008 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: Reliable and easy to use. Good quality for the price.
Donald Varona (quality: 8.6) 06.21.2007 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: The best way to make a single, flavorful, consistent cup of coffee that I know of-- without much hassle or clean-up required.
Ted Goldstein 08.07.2014 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: First time a coffee product was buzz worthy.
Patrick Armstrong (quality: 6.3) 02.22.2008 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: Strong rich coffee in a very portable package.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Rocket R58 Double Boiler
Rocket Espresso R58 Double Boiler -  Everything you need for the perfect shot!
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Support Coffee Kids
Coffee Kids is a non profit charity working with farming communities around the world. Donate today!
www.coffeekids.org
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.216861963272)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+