Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
vac pot & other brewer reviews
Sunbeam Antique Vacuum Coffee Makers
Where to Buy
Arrow No Business Listed
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.0, Based on 11 Reviews
Avg Price Varies
Manufacturer Sunbeam
Machine Type Chrome / Copper, Built in Heater, Cloth Filter, Automatic, Vacuum Coffee Maker
Colors Chrome, Black
Class Vacuum Coffee Maker, Automatic
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Vac Pots & Others: Sunbeam Vacpots
Previous Product Vac Pots & Others Next Product

Sunbeam hasn't made vacuum brewers since the 1950s, but they used to dominate the automatic market. eBay has lots listed.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Newest First | Oldest First 1 - 11 | Show 20
Gary Henderson (quality: 9.8) 11.01.2009 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: CoffeeMaster 30
Bottom Line: A contender for the "best kitchen appliance design of all time" award - if there was one. No joke.
Gabe Angel (quality: 7.0) 09.15.2007 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: C30A
Bottom Line: Hands Down!  Still 1 of the best vacuum coffee makers to use today.
Stephen Jones (quality: 8.0) 02.10.2006 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Coffeemaster C30A
Bottom Line: Sunbeam vacuum pots - not bang for the buck, KABOOM for the buck.
David Winer (quality: 9.8) 12.02.2005 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Coffeemaster C-50
Bottom Line: The gold standard at our house.
D Hill (quality: 9.0) 10.01.2005 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: C20-A
Bottom Line: A wonderful coffee maker that makes a fine cup of coffee, and looks good doing it.   Just like your Great Grandparents used to own.
Starla Doss (quality: 7.5) 07.05.2005 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Coffeemaster C50
Bottom Line: I don't need to look any further for a coffee maker that I can depend on and enjoy for years to come.
Keith Wissman (quality: 4.0) 03.07.2005 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Coffeemaster C50
Bottom Line: my old standard; easy to use, perfect for those drowsy mornings, consistently great coffee, i keep coming back to it after playing with my other vac pots.
Ed Dotson (quality: 5.3) 08.09.2002 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: C50
Bottom Line: Save your money for a Silex or Cory or Hario or a Cona
Mike Rolf (quality: 7.7) 02.18.2002 Rating: 8.2
Product Reviewed: C20B Coffeemaster
Bottom Line: I would buy it and use it again anytime. One of my favorite vacpots to date.
Greg Halbrook (quality: 7.5) 02.12.2002 Rating: 7.8
Product Reviewed: C30A
Bottom Line: 50 years old and still makes a better cuppa than most modern drips
Marietta VB (quality: 7.0) 06.03.2001 Rating: 7.2
Product Reviewed: Sunbeam C20B
Bottom Line: Worth a try for $5.00, but the novelty of this has worn off after a mere weekend of play.  Most likely destined for Ebay.
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Newest First | Oldest First 1 - 11 | Show 20
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Cafe Espresso Machines
Video reviews, nationwide installation, leasing options... Nuova Simonelli, Rancilio, La Marzocco.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Rancilio Silvia - How to
Step by step guide for easy brewing and steaming with the Rancilio Silvia
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.185114145279)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+