Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
vac pot & other brewer reviews
Aerobie Aeropress
Where to Buy
Arrow Prima Coffee Equipment
Arrow Amazon
Arrow Seattle Coffee Gear
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 8.7, Based on 48 Reviews
Avg Price $30.00
Manufacturer Aerobie Inc.,
Machine Type Air pressure brewer for coffee
Colors Clear plastic
Class n/a
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Vac Pots & Others: Aerobie Aeropress
Previous Product Vac Pots & Others Next Product

A small brewing device that uses air pressure to push water through a bed of ground coffee, brewing in about a minute or less.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Newest First | Oldest First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
G Laufer 07.18.2009 Rating: 6.2
Bottom Line: Buy it. You will like it.
Tom Watson (quality: 6.5) 05.24.2009 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: If you absolutely want the best "just coffee", this is your machine.  Ultra low maintainence, quick heat up time and the machine recovers quickly.
Matt McCurley (quality: 9.3) 03.16.2009 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: For a single cup coffee experience, it's probably the best.
Roman Rakus (quality: 6.6) 03.13.2009 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Best coffee maker. Easy to use and makes best coffee!!!!
Dan Elgart (quality: 5.5) 11.16.2008 Rating: 8.4
Bottom Line: I give these gadgets to my college kids and friends whom enjoy travel and camping while I still utilize the Areobie almost daily at my office during late nights
Jason Bs (quality: 5.7) 09.02.2008 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Awsome and slick.  You wont regret it.
Marc Visconte (quality: 8.7) 08.12.2008 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: If I didn't have one, I would buy one.  If it didn't exist, someone would have to invent it.  No, it's NOT "espresso".  It's better.
Matt Davis (quality: 8.3) 08.10.2008 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: Reliable and easy to use. Good quality for the price.
S R (quality: 8.3) 08.02.2008 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Quick, easy, and inexpensive---Oh, yeah, and great coffee too!
Carey Lumeng (quality: 7.7) 07.16.2008 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Solves my single serve coffee needs at work and permits using home grind easily.  Makes a mean smooth cup of cofffee....NOT espresso really...
Alex Heberling (quality: 3.8) 04.20.2008 Rating: 8.4
Bottom Line: Great portability, decent espresso for a song, pays for itself very quickly.
Debra Storch (quality: 5.5) 04.02.2008 Rating: 8.0
Bottom Line: I'd buy this one over and over again!
Scott Crawford (quality: 7.2) 03.31.2008 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Great for coffee geeks, tinkerers, travelers and lovers of single origin coffees.
Patrick Armstrong (quality: 6.3) 02.22.2008 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: Strong rich coffee in a very portable package.
Mark D'Angelo (quality: 7.5) 12.20.2007 Rating: 7.6
Bottom Line: Great little machine for desperate situations when you are away from your home machine.
Alan Grant (quality: 7.2) 12.19.2007 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: As good or better than machines which cost many times as much.
Jack Otter (quality: 7.8) 12.12.2007 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Thus far, this is the best coffee maker I have ever owned.  When you factor in the low price, this simply has to be the best bargin in coffee making ever!
Scott Arledge (quality: 8.2) 12.08.2007 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: For one cup at a time this is the way to go!
Tony Kim (quality: 6.5) 11.03.2007 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: faster and easier than french press while making a smooth cup of coffee.  especially useful at work.
Trevor Sutherland (quality: 6.5) 10.09.2007 Rating: 8.0
Bottom Line: A fun toy.
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Newest First | Oldest First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Cafe Espresso Machines
Video reviews, nationwide installation, leasing options... Nuova Simonelli, Rancilio, La Marzocco.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Rocket R58 Double Boiler
Rocket Espresso R58 Double Boiler -  Everything you need for the perfect shot!
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.211014986038)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+