Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
filter drip coffee maker reviews
Starbucks Coffee Makers - All
Where to Buy
Arrow No Business Listed
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 6.8, Based on 56 Reviews
Avg Price Varies
Manufacturer Varies
Machine Type Filter, Variable Setting, Auto Drip Machine
Colors Varies
Class Auto Drip Coffee, Timer, Thermal
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Coffee Makers: Starbucks Brewers - All
Previous Product Coffee Makers Next Product

Starbucks has several models of auto drip coffee makers, with thermal carafes and digital controls

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Paul Carter (quality: 5.7) 05.31.2000 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: Barista Aroma
Bottom Line: If you love coffee ... buy this machine.
Paul August (quality: 5.0) 02.07.2006 Rating: 5.4
Product Reviewed: Aroma Solo
Bottom Line: Instead of buying the SOLO, just send me the $60 and I'll drop by and spill water for you, same cost, but I'll go away!
Patrick Toomey (quality: 7.7) 01.27.2002 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Starbucks Barista Aroma
Bottom Line: A great unit at an affordable price.  The price is fair for this level of quality.
Michael Callihan (quality: 6.8) 01.21.2003 Rating: 5.4
Product Reviewed: Starbucks Barista Aroma
Bottom Line: Is it really better than the standard Wal-Mart issued Krups that it replaces? So far, I can't say that it is...Don't tell my wife.
Mark DiPietro (quality: 7.0) 01.07.2002 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: Barista Aroma
Bottom Line: Great coffee maker that I would buy again and recommend to anyone.
Kris Stodola (quality: 1.0) 10.06.2004 Rating: 1.8
Product Reviewed: Barista Aroma Grande
Bottom Line: Never again will I buy a Starbucks machine - not after 4 tries!
Kimberly Nelson 10.28.2004 Rating: 8.2
Product Reviewed: Starbucks Aroma Grande
Bottom Line: Very good machine for the price
Ken Ballou 11.10.2006 Rating: 5.4
Product Reviewed: Starbucks Barista Aroma
Bottom Line: Cold coffee, dripply poor, glad for the recall.
Kate Daly 04.03.2006 Rating: 3.6
Product Reviewed: Barista Aroma
Bottom Line: Waiting for them to correct the design flaws so I can try again. Tll then, it's back to the Black and Decker for me.
Jumpy Bojiah! (quality: 7.0) 07.26.2002 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Starbucks Aroma
Bottom Line: A good product that is worth the money. Always read the instruction manual.
John Gilchrist (quality: 7.7) 01.18.2004 Rating: 8.6
Product Reviewed: Starbucks Aroma GRANDE
Bottom Line: A step up from the the original Aroma, the Aroma Grande has size, flash, and flavor.
Jim Sheffield (quality: 5.0) 10.06.2005 Rating: 5.0
Product Reviewed: Aroma Grande
Bottom Line: avoid aroma grande
Jeff Wingo 12.13.2005 Rating: 7.4
Product Reviewed: Aroma Grande
Bottom Line: Broken cap on the carafe can cause overflow problems but onced fixed it works like a charm.
James Jones (quality: 3.4) 04.06.2003 Rating: 2.0
Product Reviewed: Barista Aroma
Bottom Line: Run - don't walk - from this one. Buy something that works.
J. D. (quality: 10.0) 03.16.2006 Rating: 5.6
Product Reviewed: DCM485
Bottom Line: Brew temperature, as read by instant read thermometer, A MEASLEY 175 degrees for majority of the brew!
J M 02.08.2012 Rating: 4.8
Product Reviewed: Aroma Solo
Bottom Line: Dont use it on a counter that stains, and definitley be prepared for the cup  to leap out of your cars cupholder into your lap.
George Howarth (quality: 5.0) 01.22.2002 Rating: 6.2
Product Reviewed: Barista Aroma
Bottom Line: Machine looks nice but can't make a really hot cup of coffee
George (quality: 6.0) 01.28.2001 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Starbucks Barista Aroma
Bottom Line: Go for it!  Expensive, but a coffee maker you can love.
Fred Clemens (quality: 0.5) 01.01.2001 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: starbucks
Bottom Line: i love it----i‘ve had  bunn‘s and brauns and several others----this is the best
Frank Miller (quality: 4.0) 02.04.2005 Rating: 8.0
Product Reviewed: Barista Aroma
Bottom Line: A good machine that is worth the money, but I would buy the Black and Decker instead.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Don't suffer bad espresso
Package deals on the best machines from Izzo, Quick Mill, VBM, La Marzocco & more.
www.clivecoffee.com
sponsorad
Rocket R58 Double Boiler
Rocket Espresso R58 Double Boiler -  Everything you need for the perfect shot!
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.236320972443)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+