Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
filter drip coffee maker reviews
Hamilton Beach Brew Station - All
Where to Buy
Arrow No Business Listed
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 5.4, Based on 28 Reviews
Avg Price Varies
Manufacturer Hamilton Beach
Machine Type Auto Drip, built in thermal carafe, brew into a cup
Colors Black, White, Red, Others
Class Auto Drip Coffee, Timer, Thermal
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Coffee Makers: Hamilton Beach Brew Station
Previous Product Coffee Makers Next Product

This is a rather unique coffee brewer - it has a thermal "carafe" built in, and brews into that. It will keep coffee hot for a few hours, and dispense directly into a cup.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 21 - 28 | Prev 20 | See All
Gary Meyers (quality: 4.5) 01.24.2007 Rating: 7.8
Product Reviewed: Brewstation
Bottom Line: Nice and easy; brews hot and easy to program and dispense.
Mischelle Ogle (quality: 10.0) 10.22.2011 Rating: 8.2
Product Reviewed: Brew Station
Bottom Line: Love this machine, works great, has lasted a long time and still going, and makes coffee much tastier than my old Mr. Coffee, and no glass pots to break!
Purliemae Wiggins (quality: 4.5) 09.30.2004 Rating: 8.4
Bottom Line: When it works it's number one in my book!
Bob Calfi (quality: 3.5) 11.30.2008 Rating: 8.6
Product Reviewed: Brew Station
Bottom Line: Makes great coffee, no carafe to break, easy to use and simple to clean, would highly recommend this coffee maker.
Darlynn Fitzgerald 11.13.2011 Rating: 8.6
Product Reviewed: BrewStation
Bottom Line: Bottom line, I have owned my BrewStation for over 3 years now, and I still love it and would not hesitate to buy it again, and I would recommend it to anyone who asks.
Teresa Zamora (quality: 6.0) 11.27.2007 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: BrewStation
Bottom Line: Best product I've ever bought.  After two years, still keeps my coffee very hot.
Chris Hoesing (quality: 9.0) 04.07.2011 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: Brewstation 12 cup
Bottom Line: This machine works great, is fun to use, and has lasted me a long time so far.
Robert Alvord (quality: 2.0) 11.04.2007 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Brew Station
Bottom Line: Everyday coffee drinker's MUST-HAVE brewer.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 21 - 28 | Prev 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Quick Mill Back in Stock
All Quick Mill Machine ready to ship. Free Ship. Silvano, Anita, Alexia, 2B, Andreja, QM67, Monza!
cupandbrew.com
sponsorad
Espresso Makers
Premium stovetop espresso makers, electric moka pots, machines & accessories.
www.espressozone.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.18289899826)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+