Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
filter drip coffee maker reviews
Hamilton Beach Brew Station - All
Where to Buy
Arrow Amazon
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 5.4, Based on 28 Reviews
Avg Price Varies
Manufacturer Hamilton Beach
Machine Type Auto Drip, built in thermal carafe, brew into a cup
Colors Black, White, Red, Others
Class Auto Drip Coffee, Timer, Thermal
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Coffee Makers: Hamilton Beach Brew Station
Previous Product Coffee Makers Next Product

This is a rather unique coffee brewer - it has a thermal "carafe" built in, and brews into that. It will keep coffee hot for a few hours, and dispense directly into a cup.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 21 - 28 | Prev 20 | See All
Gary Everett (quality: 6.7) 08.03.2004 Rating: 4.2
Bottom Line: They stand behind their product, and this brewstation has lasted a year - so I was wrong about it's longevity.
Paul Wilmoth (quality: 7.3) 01.24.2007 Rating: 5.0
Product Reviewed: Brew  Station
Bottom Line: Rather a pointless system for brewing coffee, when it only provides the first step!
Mike Wood (quality: 8.5) 04.21.2012 Rating: 2.0
Product Reviewed: Brewstation
Bottom Line: My overall experience with the Hamilton Beach Brewstation was less than desired, I was hoping for a better brewing experience.
Chris Hoesing (quality: 9.0) 04.07.2011 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: Brewstation 12 cup
Bottom Line: This machine works great, is fun to use, and has lasted me a long time so far.
Mike Boysen (quality: 9.0) 05.31.2010 Rating: 6.6
Product Reviewed: BrewStation
Bottom Line: For the price we paid, even if it breaks down in a year, I'm not going to complain. But, so far I'm having no problems and really like it over the coffee pot units
Robert T (quality: 9.5) 04.25.2006 Rating: 3.6
Product Reviewed: BrewStation
Bottom Line: If you use a tall mug, stay away!
Lainie Smith (quality: 10.0) 06.02.2009 Rating: 5.4
Product Reviewed: Brew Station Deluxe
Bottom Line: I would probably not buy this machine again unless they make some major improvements. I do like their customer service and that might sway me to try other products of theirs.
Mischelle Ogle (quality: 10.0) 10.22.2011 Rating: 8.2
Product Reviewed: Brew Station
Bottom Line: Love this machine, works great, has lasted a long time and still going, and makes coffee much tastier than my old Mr. Coffee, and no glass pots to break!
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 21 - 28 | Prev 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Stefano's Espresso Care
Repair - Parts - Sales
Factory Authorized &
Trained Technician
www.espressocare.com
sponsorad
Learn @seattlecoffeegear
Learn all about coffee, watch videos, read how-to articles.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.18358206749)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+