Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
filter drip coffee maker reviews
Hamilton Beach Brew Station - All
Where to Buy
Arrow Amazon Link
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 5.4, Based on 28 Reviews
Avg Price Varies
Manufacturer Hamilton Beach
Machine Type Auto Drip, built in thermal carafe, brew into a cup
Colors Black, White, Red, Others
Class Auto Drip Coffee, Timer, Thermal
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Coffee Makers: Hamilton Beach Brew Station
Previous Product Coffee Makers Next Product

This is a rather unique coffee brewer - it has a thermal "carafe" built in, and brews into that. It will keep coffee hot for a few hours, and dispense directly into a cup.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Newest First | Oldest First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
John Carr 02.18.2013 Rating: 5.0
Product Reviewed: Brew Station
Bottom Line: Coffee makers last too long and we use them several times a day.  Don't cheap out and do not buy the Hamilton Beach Brew Station.
Mike Wood (quality: 8.5) 04.21.2012 Rating: 2.0
Product Reviewed: Brewstation
Bottom Line: My overall experience with the Hamilton Beach Brewstation was less than desired, I was hoping for a better brewing experience.
Darlynn Fitzgerald 11.13.2011 Rating: 8.6
Product Reviewed: BrewStation
Bottom Line: Bottom line, I have owned my BrewStation for over 3 years now, and I still love it and would not hesitate to buy it again, and I would recommend it to anyone who asks.
Mischelle Ogle (quality: 10.0) 10.22.2011 Rating: 8.2
Product Reviewed: Brew Station
Bottom Line: Love this machine, works great, has lasted a long time and still going, and makes coffee much tastier than my old Mr. Coffee, and no glass pots to break!
Chris Hoesing (quality: 9.0) 04.07.2011 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: Brewstation 12 cup
Bottom Line: This machine works great, is fun to use, and has lasted me a long time so far.
Mike Boysen (quality: 9.0) 05.31.2010 Rating: 6.6
Product Reviewed: BrewStation
Bottom Line: For the price we paid, even if it breaks down in a year, I'm not going to complain. But, so far I'm having no problems and really like it over the coffee pot units
Brenda Nantelle (quality: 5.0) 08.10.2009 Rating: 0.6
Product Reviewed: brewstation deluxe
Bottom Line: dont waste your money, obviously hamilton beach dont care about the good people who spend thier hard earned money on thier products.
Lainie Smith (quality: 10.0) 06.02.2009 Rating: 5.4
Product Reviewed: Brew Station Deluxe
Bottom Line: I would probably not buy this machine again unless they make some major improvements. I do like their customer service and that might sway me to try other products of theirs.
Bob Calfi (quality: 3.5) 11.30.2008 Rating: 8.6
Product Reviewed: Brew Station
Bottom Line: Makes great coffee, no carafe to break, easy to use and simple to clean, would highly recommend this coffee maker.
Andrew F 02.24.2008 Rating: 7.2
Product Reviewed: Brew Station
Bottom Line: Not a bad machine, for the money. Primary attraction is the cup dispensing and lack of external pot.  Would like a higher-quality version of this concept from a different manufacturer.
Teresa Zamora (quality: 6.0) 11.27.2007 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: BrewStation
Bottom Line: Best product I've ever bought.  After two years, still keeps my coffee very hot.
Robert Alvord (quality: 2.0) 11.04.2007 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Brew Station
Bottom Line: Everyday coffee drinker's MUST-HAVE brewer.
Duane Friedlander (quality: 5.0) 02.02.2007 Rating: 0.0
Product Reviewed: BrewStation(r)
Bottom Line: DONT BUY THIS---BrewStation(r) 12 Cup Coffeemaker
Paul Wilmoth (quality: 7.3) 01.24.2007 Rating: 5.0
Product Reviewed: Brew  Station
Bottom Line: Rather a pointless system for brewing coffee, when it only provides the first step!
Gary Meyers (quality: 4.5) 01.24.2007 Rating: 7.8
Product Reviewed: Brewstation
Bottom Line: Nice and easy; brews hot and easy to program and dispense.
Lyn A (quality: 5.5) 12.29.2006 Rating: 3.2
Product Reviewed: Brew station
Bottom Line: Not worth it.
Robert T (quality: 9.5) 04.25.2006 Rating: 3.6
Product Reviewed: BrewStation
Bottom Line: If you use a tall mug, stay away!
Debbie Reynolds (quality: 3.8) 04.25.2006 Rating: 0.4
Product Reviewed: Brew Station
Bottom Line: Sucks.
Matt Atkins (quality: 5.0) 03.16.2006 Rating: 7.2
Product Reviewed: BrewStation
Bottom Line: Revolutionary user interface.  Good, but not incredible, coffee. Reliability could be little higher.
Dale B (quality: 3.5) 04.25.2005 Rating: 5.6
Bottom Line: No better coffee, just more convenient. Reliability is questionable.
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Newest First | Oldest First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Donate to Coffee Kids
Coffee Kids works with farming communities around the world, improving lives. Donate today.
www.coffeekids.org
sponsorad
Home Espresso Machines
Watch videos with Gail & Kat, Rocket, Jura Capresso, Saeco, Rancilio, Quick Mill, Nespresso
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.227694988251)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+