Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
filter drip coffee maker reviews
Capresso CoffeeTeam Therm
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st in Coffee
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
Arrow Amazon
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 6.8, Based on 9 Reviews
Avg Price $299.00
Manufacturer Capresso
Machine Type Automatic, thermal carafe drip coffee maker, built in grinder, digital timer
Colors Brushed steel and Black
Class Auto Drip Coffee, Grinder, Timer
Pro Review No
First Look Yes
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Coffee Makers: Capresso CoffeeTeam Therm
Previous Product Coffee Makers Next Product

Great innovation from Capresso - one of only two grind n' brews with a conical burr grinder, thermal carafe, and smart engineering. 1200w heater, 50oz capacity.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 1 - 9 | Show 20
Chuck Matthews (quality: 9.5) 07.18.2010 Rating: 6.8
Bottom Line: Not Made to Be Cleaned - No Parts Available - Zero Real Customer Support.
David Krug (quality: 3.5) 05.17.2007 Rating: 4.6
Bottom Line: Fine machine ruined by poor construction and criminally bad customer service.
Gary Petrauskas (quality: 7.0) 10.12.2008 Rating: 5.6
Bottom Line: I feel my money could have been better spent on a good coffee grinder and separate coffee maker.
John Alspaugh 04.14.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Best combo Grinder-Maker I have ever owened. I was looking for grounds to buy a new coffee maker (or visa versa), I defininely made the right choice. Go get one!
Keith R Thompson (quality: 7.0) 09.19.2007 Rating: 6.0
Bottom Line: All form, no function.
Larry Gainsburg (quality: 7.5) 12.25.2006 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Overall, the machine produces a good and consistent cup of coffee, and I would recommend it to anyone who believes in getting what they pay for.
Mike V (quality: 6.0) 01.15.2007 Rating: 3.8
Bottom Line: Disappointing, fustrating, infuriating.  Not a machine to last years and years making great coffee.
P.D. Folk (quality: 6.7) 12.17.2007 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: The whole is greater than the sum of its parts - a grinder/brewer that makes a great cup of coffee and keeps it hot and tasty in a thermal carafe.
Paul Madden (quality: 7.0) 12.25.2006 Rating: 7.2
Bottom Line: Excellent idea, but they need to make the design functional for those of us that like oily beans and stronger coffee.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 1 - 9 | Show 20
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
The Coffee Project
Home coffee Roasting equipment, green beans, and supplies
www.coffeeproject.com
sponsorad
Find the Right Machine...
Package deals on the best machines from Izzo, Quick Mill, Rocket, La Marzocco & more.
www.clivecoffee.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.224455833435)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+