Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
filter drip coffee maker reviews
Bunn Thermal Brewer
Where to Buy
Arrow Amazon Link
Arrow 1st in Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 6.6, Based on 23 Reviews
Avg Price $140.00
Manufacturer Bunn
Machine Type automatic drip coffee maker, thermal carafe, boiler equipped.
Colors steel and black
Class n/a
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Coffee Makers: Bunn Thermal Brewer
Previous Product Coffee Makers Next Product
Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Newest First | Oldest First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Jerry Dorn 01.04.2012 Rating: 7.8
Bottom Line: Love Bunn!
Zach Georgopoulos (quality: 8.0) 05.12.2011 Rating: 7.8
Bottom Line: Great coffee maker, with some minor flaws.
Mel Weis (quality: 7.0) 05.26.2010 Rating: 4.6
Bottom Line: I won't buy another Bunn Coffeemaker!
Dean Palmer 12.11.2009 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Does what it is supposed to and made by people who know how to brew coffee.
Evan Wilson 08.30.2007 Rating: 7.0
Bottom Line: My wife likes this machine (our fifth or sixth Bunn in 20 years of marraige) more than I do because I often leave the coffee 'til it has cooled too much.
R. Allen (quality: 7.3) 01.01.2007 Rating: 3.4
Bottom Line: Not my first Bunn...but definitely my last!!!
David R. Bess (quality: 3.0) 10.19.2006 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Still the best value
David Hardacre (quality: 4.5) 10.17.2006 Rating: 7.4
Bottom Line: Good coffee, durable machine, outstanding customer service.  I will never buy another brand of coffeemaker besides Bunn.  I can't imagine someone being dissatisfied with this machine.  (3/15/07):  Read the update to see why I can imagine it now.
Mark Gottlieb 09.09.2006 Rating: 5.2
Bottom Line: A good choice for someone who wants to brew a pot really quickly and does not require a strong coffee taste.
Theresa Mccoy 07.11.2006 Rating: 4.0
Bottom Line: good ,hot coffee, fast brew, very simple to operate but on the down side very, very messy!!! water drips and spills everywhere
Terry James (quality: 8.0) 04.06.2006 Rating: 3.0
Bottom Line: Good product bad design for keeping coffee warm!
SAM MALONE (quality: 6.3) 02.28.2006 Rating: 7.6
Bottom Line: Excellent coffee maker - great tasting coffee, very hot water, and good heavy thermal carafe.  But its ugly.
Danny K (quality: 7.0) 06.17.2005 Rating: 6.6
Bottom Line: 200 df water equals good coffee and is all that really matters... just  try to ignore how ugly and how lacking style this machine is.
Tim Markwood (quality: 5.0) 01.04.2005 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Perfect Coffee Maker - makes Awesome Coffee and Great Looking!
Stephen Stage (quality: 3.3) 12.28.2004 Rating: 7.8
Bottom Line: Minor setbacks don't detract from the Darth Vader of brewers.
Mario Marchelli (quality: 6.4) 12.19.2004 Rating: 2.6
Bottom Line: Please buy another coffe maker do not beleive the reviews
Michael C (quality: 8.0) 12.08.2004 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: I am a Happy Camper with my Bunn Equiptment.
Scott Gammons (quality: 4.3) 11.13.2004 Rating: 8.0
Bottom Line: Excellent speed and excellent coffee at a good price.  Only a few things to keep in mind when using this machine.  Highly recommended!
Tad Seyler 10.02.2004 Rating: 8.4
Bottom Line: I like it very much and solidly recommend it.
Bruno Bailey (quality: 7.8) 09.09.2004 Rating: 5.6
Bottom Line: Poor design makes for a mess on the counter, rarely works without overflowing and if it does coffee is weak.
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Newest First | Oldest First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Stefano's Espresso Care
Repair - Parts - Sales
Factory Authorized &
Trained Technician
www.espressocare.com
sponsorad
Green Unroasted Coffee
Free shipping. Save 15% on variety pack, use 'variety' at checkout
www.madbeanscoffee
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.214668035507)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+