Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
consumer espresso machine reviews
QuickMill Anita Espresso Machine
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st in Coffee
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
Arrow EspressoOutlet.net
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 47 Reviews
Avg Price $1,595.00
Manufacturer QuickMill
Machine Type Heat Exchanger Boiler, e61 group espresso machine
Colors Stainless Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Consumer Espresso: QuickMill Anita
Previous Product Consumer Espresso Next Product

Budget priced heat exchange, e61 group machine with added usability features including an intelligent low water cutoff system, 1400W of power, and a 1.6 litre boiler.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Oscar Soares (quality: 7.0) 05.30.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: The best (serious) home espresso machine!
Pete Koehler (quality: 4.0) 12.04.2009 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: No regrets on this machine!
Sean K (quality: 8.0) 05.12.2012 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Great quality, easy to use, looks great, pulls a great shot consistently and I imagine that I'll never need to upgrade.
Jim E (quality: 7.6) 02.09.2007 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Just my opinion, but the most logical choice for the money.  For me, I would only go from here to a double boiler rotary (maybe when I retire and have plenty of money!)
Michael S (quality: 5.6) 08.03.2005 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Handsome machine that is providing consistent output very reliably.  1 year update posted 1/12/07
Frank Mahony (quality: 7.7) 05.28.2006 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: I don't think there is a better machine with HX & E61 for under $1000.
Erin Morrow 07.09.2011 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: It just works. Love it.
Ron Robles (quality: 7.0) 07.25.2006 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: I've no complains about the Anita; still very happy with it; and upgrade hasn't been considered at all.
Jeff Kletsky 06.10.2011 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Great entry-level HX machine that wil go the distance
Larry Putter (quality: 6.5) 12.03.2010 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Would I buy an Anita again?  In a heart beat!.. 1 year followup, undecided
Leard Huggins (quality: 7.0) 04.06.2008 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Great way to get introduced to home espresso-nothing but a quality experience
Ed Wilson (quality: 7.0) 03.28.2008 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: The Anita represents a fine value among the E-61 HX espresso machines available today
Ken Tonne (quality: 1.0) 09.27.2006 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Incredible machine.  Once you have the grind and the tamp down, you get perfect Espresso every shot!
Eddie Leverich (quality: 6.3) 10.10.2006 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: If you've spent more that a week reading through these reviews, You are to much like me. stop wasting your time and buy the anita. and get ready for some really yummy drinks.
Don Shumway (quality: 5.5) 02.27.2008 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: I went from no experience to consistent, very nice drinks in about a month - still learning, and improving, but this machine makes quality espresso possible.
Andrew P (quality: 5.5) 08.15.2005 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Solid Build and Performance in this price point, strongest contender.
Genette McKnight (quality: 6.3) 06.21.2007 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Great machine makes great coffee from a very informative and helpful vendor.
L C (quality: 7.5) 01.10.2007 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: What are you waiting for?   The Anita will not disappoint.
Robert Jason (quality: 8.0) 06.20.2006 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Anita is Shiny, Rock Solid, and Capable of pulling great shots...all for a great price.
Joe Bellas (quality: 7.0) 11.16.2010 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: This machine will turn you into an incredible coffee snob.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Rocket R58 Double Boiler
Rocket Espresso R58 Double Boiler -  Everything you need for the perfect shot!
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Craft Roasted Coffee
Some days you make the coffee. Other days the coffee makes you.
bit.ly/craftroasting-ks
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.196099042892)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+