Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
consumer espresso machine reviews
QuickMill Anita Espresso Machine
Where to Buy
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
Arrow 1st in Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 47 Reviews
Avg Price $1,595.00
Manufacturer QuickMill
Machine Type Heat Exchanger Boiler, e61 group espresso machine
Colors Stainless Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Consumer Espresso: QuickMill Anita
Previous Product Consumer Espresso Next Product

Budget priced heat exchange, e61 group machine with added usability features including an intelligent low water cutoff system, 1400W of power, and a 1.6 litre boiler.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Seyhan Civanlar (quality: 6.3) 03.13.2007 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: It is a delight to wake up everday to a perfect cappucino from my dear Anita.
Larry Putter (quality: 6.5) 12.03.2010 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Would I buy an Anita again?  In a heart beat!.. 1 year followup, undecided
Rich Hart (quality: 6.7) 06.21.2007 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Anita and Chris are a match made in Heaven.
Leard Huggins (quality: 7.0) 04.06.2008 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Great way to get introduced to home espresso-nothing but a quality experience
Joe Bellas (quality: 7.0) 11.16.2010 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: This machine will turn you into an incredible coffee snob.
Oscar Soares (quality: 7.0) 05.30.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: The best (serious) home espresso machine!
Ron Kyle (quality: 7.0) 03.16.2007 Rating: 8.0
Bottom Line: Great for home use if you are looking for a HX e61 machine, nice foot print and looks good on the counter. Espresso is as good as any coffee house I have bought espresso in.
Ed Wilson (quality: 7.0) 03.28.2008 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: The Anita represents a fine value among the E-61 HX espresso machines available today
Adrian Pierorazio (quality: 7.0) 02.28.2008 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Anita is a great addition to any CoffeeGeek's kitchen.  Great build quality, beautiful lines, timer capable, and good coffee, all at a reasonable price point.
Ron Robles (quality: 7.0) 07.25.2006 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: I've no complains about the Anita; still very happy with it; and upgrade hasn't been considered at all.
Neal T. (quality: 7.3) 01.10.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Anita has been a steady companion for me every morning. Although I haven't tried other machines, I'm very happy with Anita.
L C (quality: 7.5) 01.10.2007 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: What are you waiting for?   The Anita will not disappoint.
Jim E (quality: 7.6) 02.09.2007 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Just my opinion, but the most logical choice for the money.  For me, I would only go from here to a double boiler rotary (maybe when I retire and have plenty of money!)
Frank Mahony (quality: 7.7) 05.28.2006 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: I don't think there is a better machine with HX & E61 for under $1000.
Jason Carroll (quality: 7.7) 03.09.2007 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Beautiful, delicious, sturdy, a joy to use. Don't bother with lower-quality machines.
Greg Starr (quality: 7.8) 08.03.2005 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Awesome machine, even if it had cost more.  No upgrade needed here!  Can't wait to use it every morning!  Paired with a quality grinder, tamper, and good beans, espresso heaven is yours!
Craig Turner (quality: 7.9) 07.28.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Design, Construction and Performance: Best in its Class
Tom Salinas (quality: 7.9) 11.27.2006 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Professional quality and taste in my own kitchen!
Jay Couture (quality: 7.9) 03.13.2006 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: My first one will be my last one, this one is upgrade proof.
Sean K (quality: 8.0) 05.12.2012 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Great quality, easy to use, looks great, pulls a great shot consistently and I imagine that I'll never need to upgrade.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Support Coffee Kids
Coffee Kids is a non profit charity working with farming communities around the world. Donate today!
www.coffeekids.org
sponsorad
Commercial Equipment
Nuova Simonelli, La Marzocco, Rancilio. Nationwide installation. Instant financing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.234665870667)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+