Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
consumer espresso machine reviews
QuickMill Anita Espresso Machine
Where to Buy
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
Arrow 1st in Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 47 Reviews
Avg Price $1,595.00
Manufacturer QuickMill
Machine Type Heat Exchanger Boiler, e61 group espresso machine
Colors Stainless Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Consumer Espresso: QuickMill Anita
Previous Product Consumer Espresso Next Product

Budget priced heat exchange, e61 group machine with added usability features including an intelligent low water cutoff system, 1400W of power, and a 1.6 litre boiler.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Newest first | Oldest First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Ann Phillips (quality: 5.7) 08.02.2005 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: You cannot beat this for less than a $1000.00!!!
Michael S (quality: 5.6) 08.03.2005 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Handsome machine that is providing consistent output very reliably.  1 year update posted 1/12/07
Greg Starr (quality: 7.8) 08.03.2005 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Awesome machine, even if it had cost more.  No upgrade needed here!  Can't wait to use it every morning!  Paired with a quality grinder, tamper, and good beans, espresso heaven is yours!
Andrew P (quality: 5.5) 08.15.2005 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Solid Build and Performance in this price point, strongest contender.
Michael Wolfson (quality: 8.4) 09.25.2005 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Excellent build quality.  Designed for tinkerers.  Very forgiving when pulling shots.
Arthur J (quality: 4.5) 01.22.2006 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Fine machine!
Jay Couture (quality: 7.9) 03.13.2006 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: My first one will be my last one, this one is upgrade proof.
Jeffrey Leff (quality: 5.8) 03.30.2006 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Anita is a gem, and will make the highest quality espresso drinks.
Frank Mahony (quality: 7.7) 05.28.2006 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: I don't think there is a better machine with HX & E61 for under $1000.
Robert Jason (quality: 8.0) 06.20.2006 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Anita is Shiny, Rock Solid, and Capable of pulling great shots...all for a great price.
Ron Robles (quality: 7.0) 07.25.2006 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: I've no complains about the Anita; still very happy with it; and upgrade hasn't been considered at all.
Roy Davis (quality: 4.7) 09.21.2006 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: This is a great espresso machine and I can't believe I will ever have upgrade fever again.
Mitchell Gillman (quality: 4.0) 09.26.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Fantastic, commercial-like quality machine in all regards. Results prove it. I very highly recommend it.
Ken Tonne (quality: 1.0) 09.27.2006 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Incredible machine.  Once you have the grind and the tamp down, you get perfect Espresso every shot!
Eddie Leverich (quality: 6.3) 10.10.2006 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: If you've spent more that a week reading through these reviews, You are to much like me. stop wasting your time and buy the anita. and get ready for some really yummy drinks.
Tom Salinas (quality: 7.9) 11.27.2006 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Professional quality and taste in my own kitchen!
L C (quality: 7.5) 01.10.2007 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: What are you waiting for?   The Anita will not disappoint.
Neal T. (quality: 7.3) 01.10.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Anita has been a steady companion for me every morning. Although I haven't tried other machines, I'm very happy with Anita.
Jim E (quality: 7.6) 02.09.2007 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Just my opinion, but the most logical choice for the money.  For me, I would only go from here to a double boiler rotary (maybe when I retire and have plenty of money!)
Vernon Stafford 03.07.2007 Rating: 8.4
Bottom Line: Very satisfied with this excellent and near-professional quality machine.
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Newest first | Oldest First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Rancilio Silvia - How to
Step by step guide for easy brewing and steaming with the Rancilio Silvia
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Donate to Coffee Kids
Coffee Kids works with farming communities around the world, improving lives. Donate today.
www.coffeekids.org
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.197569131851)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+