Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
consumer espresso machine reviews
QuickMill Anita Espresso Machine
Where to Buy
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
Arrow 1st in Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 47 Reviews
Avg Price $1,595.00
Manufacturer QuickMill
Machine Type Heat Exchanger Boiler, e61 group espresso machine
Colors Stainless Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Consumer Espresso: QuickMill Anita
Previous Product Consumer Espresso Next Product

Budget priced heat exchange, e61 group machine with added usability features including an intelligent low water cutoff system, 1400W of power, and a 1.6 litre boiler.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Vernon Stafford 03.07.2007 Rating: 8.4
Bottom Line: Very satisfied with this excellent and near-professional quality machine.
Tom Salinas (quality: 7.9) 11.27.2006 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Professional quality and taste in my own kitchen!
Tim Eggers (quality: 8.9) 07.25.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Anita lets you focus on the coffee, like you should be! (Updated review)
Tim Christian (quality: 4.0) 08.18.2014 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Buy one.
Sheldon Steinbock 07.02.2013 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: The Anita has added a new and extremely positive dimension to the start of each day!!!
Seyhan Civanlar (quality: 6.3) 03.13.2007 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: It is a delight to wake up everday to a perfect cappucino from my dear Anita.
Sean K (quality: 8.0) 05.12.2012 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Great quality, easy to use, looks great, pulls a great shot consistently and I imagine that I'll never need to upgrade.
Roy Davis (quality: 4.7) 09.21.2006 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: This is a great espresso machine and I can't believe I will ever have upgrade fever again.
Ron Robles (quality: 7.0) 07.25.2006 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: I've no complains about the Anita; still very happy with it; and upgrade hasn't been considered at all.
Ron Kyle (quality: 7.0) 03.16.2007 Rating: 8.0
Bottom Line: Great for home use if you are looking for a HX e61 machine, nice foot print and looks good on the counter. Espresso is as good as any coffee house I have bought espresso in.
Robert Jason (quality: 8.0) 06.20.2006 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Anita is Shiny, Rock Solid, and Capable of pulling great shots...all for a great price.
Rich Hart (quality: 6.7) 06.21.2007 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Anita and Chris are a match made in Heaven.
Pete Koehler (quality: 4.0) 12.04.2009 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: No regrets on this machine!
Oscar Soares (quality: 7.0) 05.30.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: The best (serious) home espresso machine!
Neal T. (quality: 7.3) 01.10.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Anita has been a steady companion for me every morning. Although I haven't tried other machines, I'm very happy with Anita.
Mitchell Gillman (quality: 4.0) 09.26.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Fantastic, commercial-like quality machine in all regards. Results prove it. I very highly recommend it.
Mike Jackson (quality: 4.7) 03.16.2007 Rating: 8.0
Bottom Line: Very stylish yet sturdy and produces espresso that seems identical to what you would get at a coffee house.
Michael Wolfson (quality: 8.4) 09.25.2005 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Excellent build quality.  Designed for tinkerers.  Very forgiving when pulling shots.
Michael S (quality: 5.6) 08.03.2005 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Handsome machine that is providing consistent output very reliably.  1 year update posted 1/12/07
Leard Huggins (quality: 7.0) 04.06.2008 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Great way to get introduced to home espresso-nothing but a quality experience
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Home Espresso Machines
Watch videos with Gail & Kat, Rocket, Jura Capresso, Saeco, Rancilio, Quick Mill, Nespresso
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Cafe Espresso Machines
Video reviews, nationwide installation, leasing options... Nuova Simonelli, Rancilio, La Marzocco.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.247353076935)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+