Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
consumer espresso machine reviews
QuickMill Anita Espresso Machine
Where to Buy
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
Arrow 1st in Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 47 Reviews
Avg Price $1,595.00
Manufacturer QuickMill
Machine Type Heat Exchanger Boiler, e61 group espresso machine
Colors Stainless Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Consumer Espresso: QuickMill Anita
Previous Product Consumer Espresso Next Product

Budget priced heat exchange, e61 group machine with added usability features including an intelligent low water cutoff system, 1400W of power, and a 1.6 litre boiler.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Chris Schmierer (quality: 1.0) 07.19.2013 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: This machine is worth it. Pulling multiple shots and steaming milk. Very little wait time, just follow all directions and have fun exploring.
Sheldon Steinbock 07.02.2013 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: The Anita has added a new and extremely positive dimension to the start of each day!!!
Jeffrey Leff (quality: 5.8) 03.30.2006 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Anita is a gem, and will make the highest quality espresso drinks.
Arthur J (quality: 4.5) 01.22.2006 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Fine machine!
Tom Salinas (quality: 7.9) 11.27.2006 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Professional quality and taste in my own kitchen!
Adrian Pierorazio (quality: 7.0) 02.28.2008 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Anita is a great addition to any CoffeeGeek's kitchen.  Great build quality, beautiful lines, timer capable, and good coffee, all at a reasonable price point.
Michael Wolfson (quality: 8.4) 09.25.2005 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Excellent build quality.  Designed for tinkerers.  Very forgiving when pulling shots.
Andrew Simonnet (quality: 8.0) 02.28.2008 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Great espresso, great microfoam, and a machine built from the user's perspective.  A worthy upgrade from Silvia.
Mitchell Gillman (quality: 4.0) 09.26.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Fantastic, commercial-like quality machine in all regards. Results prove it. I very highly recommend it.
Tim Christian (quality: 4.0) 08.18.2014 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Buy one.
Jeffrey the Barak (quality: 8.3) 10.08.2007 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: For the price, this is the best prosumer machine. Unless you want a plumbed-in model, the Anita is the hands down winner in this class. Buy yours from Chris' Coffee.
Jason Carroll (quality: 7.7) 03.09.2007 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Beautiful, delicious, sturdy, a joy to use. Don't bother with lower-quality machines.
Greg Starr (quality: 7.8) 08.03.2005 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Awesome machine, even if it had cost more.  No upgrade needed here!  Can't wait to use it every morning!  Paired with a quality grinder, tamper, and good beans, espresso heaven is yours!
Seyhan Civanlar (quality: 6.3) 03.13.2007 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: It is a delight to wake up everday to a perfect cappucino from my dear Anita.
Craig Turner (quality: 7.9) 07.28.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Design, Construction and Performance: Best in its Class
Neal T. (quality: 7.3) 01.10.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Anita has been a steady companion for me every morning. Although I haven't tried other machines, I'm very happy with Anita.
Tim Eggers (quality: 8.9) 07.25.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Anita lets you focus on the coffee, like you should be! (Updated review)
Roy Davis (quality: 4.7) 09.21.2006 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: This is a great espresso machine and I can't believe I will ever have upgrade fever again.
Jay Couture (quality: 7.9) 03.13.2006 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: My first one will be my last one, this one is upgrade proof.
Cameron Neilson (quality: 9.0) 09.06.2013 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: I haven't kept up on the latest machines but if this is your first foray into the espresso world, as it was for me, it is well worth the price.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Cafe Espresso Machines
Video reviews, nationwide installation, leasing options... Nuova Simonelli, Rancilio, La Marzocco.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Rocket R58 Double Boiler
Rocket Espresso R58 Double Boiler -  Everything you need for the perfect shot!
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.191433906555)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+