Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
consumer espresso machine reviews
La Pavoni Espresso Machines (other)
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st in Coffee
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
Arrow Amazon Link
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 8.4, Based on 8 Reviews
Avg Price Varies
Manufacturer Pavoni
Machine Type pump, reservoir, grinder, no grinder, pods, semi auto, espresso machine
Colors Varies
Class Semi Automatic Dual Purpose Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Consumer Espresso: La Pavoni Espresso Machines (other)
Previous Product Consumer Espresso Next Product

La Pavoni makes a range of espresso machines, some of which are not catagorized in our database. This category is for those machines.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 1 - 8 | Show 20
Greg Danielius (quality: 6.6) 03.20.2005 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Caffe Portofino
Bottom Line: We aren't old friends yet, but I think this is probably a solid contender in the serious low end. For $50 I'll take three. At $369, I'll let you know in a few months.
Ron Garcia (quality: 6.0) 09.07.2008 Rating: 8.6
Product Reviewed: Lusso
Bottom Line: Loved it! and very satisfied for the 400 bucks I paid for the machine.
Josh Kempthorne (quality: 5.0) 01.04.2009 Rating: 7.6
Product Reviewed: Espresso Plus Lusso
Bottom Line: Great easy compact machine for the amature lover of coffee.
Jason (quality: 2.5) 01.17.2001 Rating: 7.2
Product Reviewed: la pavoni espresso plus
Bottom Line: excellent machine for a novice to intermediate user who can appreciate a good cup of coffee.
Yves Troalen (quality: 1.5) 11.25.2000 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: La Pavovi inn
Bottom Line: I love it.
Robert Devereux (quality: 1.0) 12.17.2006 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: espresso inn
Bottom Line: excellant manual domestic machine for espressos and small cappos, hard to find a better domestic machine
Petra Springer 11.21.2005 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: Lusso
Bottom Line: Faboulus espresso with lots of crema - easy to use - adaptable (ESE pods-grounds)-worth the $ but not to sturdy
Viktor Klimo 12.29.2009 Rating: 8.6
Product Reviewed: Puccino PCL
Bottom Line: Perfect for the home-barista, nearly professional results with the right coffee and grinder makes some really decent coffee.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 1 - 8 | Show 20
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Support Coffee Kids
Coffee Kids is a non profit charity working with farming communities around the world. Donate today!
www.coffeekids.org
sponsorad
Cafe Solutions
Commercial sales and service, nationwide installation, equipment leasing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.189935922623)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+