Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
consumer espresso machine reviews
Jura-Capresso F Series Super Autos
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st in Coffee
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
Arrow Seattle Coffee Gear
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 7.9, Based on 12 Reviews
Avg Price Varies
Manufacturer Jura
Machine Type super automatic, digital controls, touch screen, automated frother, water
Colors Chrome, Black, Others
Class Super Automatic, Digital / Office
Pro Review No
First Look Yes
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Consumer Espresso: Jura-Capresso F Series
Previous Product Consumer Espresso Next Product

The F Series (F9, F8, F7) from Jura Capresso features some innovative controls, and limited Internet connectivity in some models.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Newest First | Oldest First 1 - 12 | Show 20
Johnny Askew 01.21.2010 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: F9
Bottom Line: Great coffee great machine great service.
Art Thompson 10.12.2009 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: Capresso F7
Bottom Line: Four Thousand enjoyable shots and counting.
Jim Mar 04.02.2008 Rating: 5.0
Product Reviewed: F-9
Bottom Line: If you want convenience over quality, this is your machine
Rande Shaffer 10.13.2007 Rating: 5.8
Product Reviewed: F7
Bottom Line: Am quite disappointed with the results this machine produces, but Whole Latte Love was terrific and allowed me to return the unit for another model and brand.
Thomas Barnes (quality: 5.5) 07.05.2007 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Capresso F7
Bottom Line: My Krups Orchestro has been a beautiful source of daily pleasure in my life.  The The Jura-Capresso F7 steps it up a notch or two!
Mark Thomas (quality: 9.0) 09.18.2006 Rating: 6.2
Product Reviewed: F9
Bottom Line: Good for coffee drinkers. Inability to foam milk cripples this machine for cap drinkers.
Duncan Morris (quality: 9.0) 02.20.2006 Rating: 8.0
Product Reviewed: Jura Impreesa F9
Bottom Line: I paid more for this espresso machine than my first sportscar and I feel like the wheels fell off!
Scott Colombo (quality: 5.5) 11.22.2005 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: F9
Bottom Line: If you price a  good Espresso machine and grinder you will see this machine as a value.I really don't want to spend countless hours trying to make a godshot of espresso I just want better than I get at my local coffee house quickly and easily at home.
Tom Mudd (quality: 6.8) 05.04.2005 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: F9
Bottom Line: The F9 is a very cool machine that makes a great cup of espresso.
Nathan Gifford (quality: 6.3) 01.23.2005 Rating: 5.4
Product Reviewed: F9
Bottom Line: Bottom line, the espresso is just ok.  The price for the performance is not ok.
Andrew Jendrek (quality: 3.4) 04.16.2004 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: f9
Bottom Line: After 6 months of owning this machine-- i still use it every day-- how many purchases can you say that about?
Jason Nash (quality: 3.2) 12.08.2003 Rating: 8.6
Product Reviewed: F9
Bottom Line: Great convenience, coffee, and looks!
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Newest First | Oldest First 1 - 12 | Show 20
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
LavAzza Espresso Machines
Awesome capsule espresso machines. Perfect for home, office and restaurant applications.
www.espressozone.com
sponsorad
Rancilio Silvia - How to
Step by step guide for easy brewing and steaming with the Rancilio Silvia
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.266463041306)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+