Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
consumer espresso machine reviews
Isomac Tea & Tea II
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
Arrow 1st in Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.1, Based on 66 Reviews
Avg Price $1,649.00
Manufacturer Isomac
Machine Type semi commercial, pump, solenoid valve, reservoir, drawer, espresso machine
Colors Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Consumer Espresso: Isomac Tea
Previous Product Consumer Espresso Next Product

The Tea (pronounced Teh ah) is another of a new breed of serious espresso machines for home or very light commercial use.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Newest First | Oldest First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Peter Bigone (quality: 10.0) 02.27.2013 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Gorgeous, reliable, quality machine.
Miguel Howell 05.03.2011 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: i cannot wait to start up my baby in the morning and sample the sweet coffee nectar
David Bondy (quality: 7.0) 02.28.2011 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Under-rated, excellent value E61 HX machine!
Torben Villadsen (quality: 4.5) 02.03.2011 Rating: 4.6
Bottom Line: wish I bought another machine, and another place.
David Henry 03.27.2010 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Two gauges (boiler and group head), a beautiful and well made machine with consistent results
Tom Bergamini (quality: 3.5) 03.17.2009 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: SEXY tasty hot Italian with a bad name.  I suggest Stella.
Blazej Mrozinski (quality: 8.7) 02.07.2008 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: I can totally recommend it to anybody considering an upgrade. If you can afford some more $ pass the Silva and grab an Isomac
Paul Gitmark (quality: 8.4) 01.23.2008 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Quality on the inside and outside, a true joy to use and have at home.
Ton Boom (quality: 9.0) 10.31.2007 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Isomac Tea II = fantastic Italian espresso and cappucino. Good value for money!
Stephen Swayne (quality: 7.8) 08.18.2007 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Best espresso for the money! Stainless steel eye candy! AMAZING espresso!
Derek Denyer (quality: 6.0) 09.17.2006 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Miss Silvia dumped for a newer shinier model
Rob Wainstein (quality: 4.6) 08.30.2005 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: the question i am trying to answer is whether truly amazingly delicious coffee is worth over $1000.00.  hey.  there are worse obsessions.
Vincent R (quality: 5.3) 08.30.2005 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Great machine; reliable and great coffee. DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH CHRIS COFFEE.
Alex Brander (quality: 6.1) 12.09.2004 Rating: 8.4
Bottom Line: I recommend the machine but hopefully it'll run longer than two years without another major repair.
Greg Osburn (quality: 4.6) 10.31.2004 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Great looking machine that throws a GREAT Esspresso or Cappucino.
Daniel Parilla (quality: 7.1) 07.09.2004 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Take home espresso to the next level, and do it with style.
Mark Graham (quality: 6.2) 06.02.2004 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: This machine is the gateway to a new level of espresso addiction!
Zoltan Szemeti (quality: 4.5) 05.14.2004 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: If you love espresso, you live for it, you like to please your eyes, and you can afford it (even if you first think you can't), you must buy this machine.
Dawn H (quality: 4.0) 05.10.2004 Rating: 8.4
Bottom Line: professional high end results from a machine that is more affordable
Phil Olsen (quality: 4.7) 05.06.2004 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Isomac Tea is a machine for the home barista who cares about their coffee.
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Newest First | Oldest First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
"My First Crack"
"Ask Me About My First Crack."  Tee Shirts in Black, White, or Grey.
www.coffeeproject.com
sponsorad
Grey Seal Coffee
We Roast Exceptional Coffee. See Our Brew Guides And Our Coffee Courses. 10% off with 'coffeegeek'!
greysealcoffee.co.uk
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.231075048447)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+