Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
Vibiemme Machines - All
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st in Coffee
Arrow Prima Coffee Equipment
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 8.9, Based on 19 Reviews
Avg Price Varies
Manufacturer Vibiemme
Machine Type e61 grouphead, semi auto, auto espresso, heat exchanger, single boiler
Colors Varies
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look Yes
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: Vibiemme Machines - All
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

Vibiemme is an Italian machine manufacturer with a wide range of espresso machines in the prosumer to fully commercial classes.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 1 - 19 | See All
. Tao te Bean (quality: 7.5) 02.26.2007 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Domobar
Bottom Line: The Vibiemme Domobar is an excellent first machine. I have found it easy to learn, relatively forgiving with the right tools, and a joy to own. I'm glad I took the plunge and would recommend this machine to a friend who I want to keep as a friend!
Alan Barreuther (quality: 5.0) 12.13.2007 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: VBM Domobar Super
Bottom Line: I have no need to look elsewhere for another machine, I am extremely happy with my purchase!
Andrew Mar 06.27.2012 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: 2011 Super Domobar HX
Bottom Line: Buy it. Use it.  Love it.  Have no regrets.
Ann Phillips (quality: 7.8) 05.04.2008 Rating: 8.0
Product Reviewed: DoubleDomo Super
Bottom Line: Incredible Performance for a Reasonable Price!
Bastien Bouchard 09.12.2008 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: Domobar Super (old model)
Bottom Line: No nonsense, confident, and powerfull machine without shortcuts in build quality.
Felix L (quality: 8.0) 03.03.2014 Rating: 8.0
Product Reviewed: Domobar
Bottom Line: Vibiemme is the one
Fiona Bills (quality: 2.0) 05.19.2006 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Domobar Super
Bottom Line: Snazzy Looking machine with real punch!
Jill S. 12.16.2007 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Vibiemme Domobar Super
Bottom Line: The best HX machine for the money!
Jill S. (quality: 8.0) 12.16.2007 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Vibiemme Domobar Super
Bottom Line: The best HX machine for the money! Consider the VBM if you need a steaming machine.
John Rustrick (quality: 5.3) 03.26.2007 Rating: 8.6
Product Reviewed: Domobar Super Lever
Bottom Line: The VBM Domobar Super has essentially ended any thoughts I have of upgrading any further. I've got the best money can buy - barring a full blown commercial machine that wouldn't make sense in the home.
Josh Romine (quality: 7.5) 09.20.2008 Rating: 8.0
Product Reviewed: Domobar Super - Manual
Bottom Line: Think Of This Machine Like A Car
Mats Leidö (quality: 7.7) 09.02.2004 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Domobar
Bottom Line: A wonderful coffee machine for home use, if you are a coffee-geek.
Neku / (quality: 7.2) 02.04.2003 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Vibiemme Domobar
Bottom Line: Fabulous and beautiful machine, with the tried and tested E 61 gruppa.
Phil Baker (quality: 7.0) 12.24.2007 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Domobar Super
Bottom Line: A great choice for a no-compromise machine under $2000.
Pierre Jasmin (quality: 5.5) 06.27.2003 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: basic / no heat exchanger
Bottom Line: Great looks but also terrific coffee
Randy Phillips (quality: 7.4) 10.29.2006 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Domobar Super
Bottom Line: This machine can’t be beat for features in its price class, and is capable of consistently producing truly excellent espresso in a sturdy and stunningly beautiful design.
Richard Ross 05.15.2012 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: Domobar Junior HX
Bottom Line: The perfect espresso machine for a real kitchen!
Steve Nagelkirk (quality: 4.1) 05.15.2006 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Dunbar
Bottom Line: If all people could start their day like mine, we wouldn't need mushrooms.
Wilco Bos (quality: 9.2) 10.29.2004 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Domobar Super
Bottom Line: Intelligent designed HX-machine, without the compromises of other HX-machines with smaller boilers (like Isomac, ECM Giotto) and therefore with the right temperature stability for a great ristretto.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 1 - 19 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Cafe Solutions
Commercial sales and service, nationwide installation, equipment leasing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Gourmet Organic Coffee
Temblor is a smooth high-grown Guatemalan coffee that presents notes of spice and chocolate.
thelostgringo.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.229750156403)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+