Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
QuickMill Vetrano Espresso Machine
Where to Buy
Arrow EspressoOutlet.net
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
Arrow Prima Coffee Equipment
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 8.9, Based on 34 Reviews
Avg Price $1,395.00
Manufacturer QuickMill
Machine Type Rotary pump, E61 grouphead, semi automatic espresso machine
Colors Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: QuickMill Vetrano
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

Custom made machine by QuickMill for Chris' Coffee Service featuring a 15amp connection, a rotary pump and many commercial components.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
John Weiss (quality: 9.1) 09.14.2006 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: The Vetrano is unsurpassed for features in its price class, and capable of producing truly excellent espresso. Looking for a great home HX machine? You won’t do better than the Vetrano.
Karl Denninger (quality: 7.6) 03.13.2007 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: If you can pop for the $1400, Vetrano is hard to beat.
Patrick McCormick (quality: 7.4) 04.11.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: A timeless, gleaming chunk of espresso nirvana.
Rob Stevens (quality: 7.0) 09.08.2006 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: The Vetrano is the Coffeegeeks dream machine...once you try it there is no looking back!
Dave Stoner (quality: 7.0) 07.25.2007 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: The Vetrano is a big winner.
W M (quality: 7.0) 03.13.2007 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Great investment. Improves quality of life. If you have cash and electricity go for the next category up (2 boiler) otherwise you'll still be very happy barista.
Patrick Owen (quality: 7.0) 12.28.2007 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: The Vetrano is as good as it gets for home use.
Steve Mac (quality: 6.8) 04.04.2007 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Great machine to start and/or end in one purchase the quest for good coffee. Needs a grinder to perform best.
John G (quality: 6.7) 01.22.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: If you are looking for: direct connect, 1200-1500 range, drain, good looks, even better espresso,  get this machine...and get it from Chris - service is top rate.
Kelly Miller (quality: 6.5) 08.04.2007 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Beautiful machine, stellar performer, easy to fiddle with- unless i win the lottery, this is the last machine I will ever need.
Roger Darley (quality: 6.3) 09.21.2006 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: I am very happy I bought this machine. When the level of performance gets upgraded, I'll be happy to buy another one.
M. Whitt (quality: 6.0) 10.01.2006 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: I am quite pleased with this machine and would buy it again.
Timothy Manning (quality: 6.0) 08.27.2010 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: What a great way to wake up in the morning!
Matthew Buemi (quality: 6.0) 03.10.2007 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: One beautiful, polished, shiny, espresso machine
Mark Konop (quality: 6.0) 10.08.2007 Rating: 7.8
Bottom Line: Direct plumbing and rotary pump were the way to go!  Chris's service was outstanding!!
Anthony Bevivino (quality: 5.6) 10.27.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: I bought a $1600 coffee machine, and I think it was a bargain considering how great it is.  That says it all.
Christopher Eppley (quality: 5.5) 09.20.2006 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Well worth the money and an excellent product!
Shawn B (quality: 5.0) 02.27.2010 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: If you want a direct plumbed, very attractive E61 rotary pump machine stop searching, you have found it.
Alan Mushnick (quality: 5.0) 10.08.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: this machine is totally solid, quiet, and  reliable. It is one of the best things I ever bought. If you love coffee, find the money for this and you will be happy you did.
Kirk D (quality: 5.0) 11.06.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Vetrano has it all along with Chris' Coffee customer service and support and I can see both of them serving me well for a lifetime.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Learn @seattlecoffeegear
Learn all about coffee, watch videos, read how-to articles.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Commercial Equipment
Nuova Simonelli, La Marzocco, Rancilio. Nationwide installation. Instant financing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.229872941971)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+