Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
QuickMill Andreja
Where to Buy
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
Arrow EspressoOutlet.net
Arrow Clive Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.3, Based on 82 Reviews
Avg Price $1,249.00
Manufacturer Quick Mill
Machine Type semi-commercial, heat exchanger
Colors Stainless Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: QuickMill Andreja
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

Andreja is a semi commercial heat exchanger machine in a class all by itself, featuring the renowned E 61 group, with lever action, pre-infusion, and many other unique features. Various versions are available, including the Pro and Premium.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Bob Yellin (quality: 9.2) 10.11.2004 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: This machine raises the bar for quality vs. price for E-61 HX machines.
Esteban Celis (quality: 6.0) 01.30.2005 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Of what I have seen out there nothing compares for the price. If you are ready for a great coffee experience, you will not be disappointed, but after that, nothing else will satisfy you.
Paulie Walnuts (quality: 5.4) 11.03.2004 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: I was looking for a machine that would not have me upgrading in a few years.  The Andreja Premium is a machine that will not induce upgrade fever any time soon.
Doug Adler (quality: 6.6) 02.11.2005 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Beautifully built and performing machine - I don't imagine you can do any better for the $ (or even more)
Dave Wolcott (quality: 7.4) 12.01.2004 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Skip the Giotto and use your savings on a home roaster, the combo can't be beat!
Z B (quality: 8.7) 12.01.2004 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: One heck of an offering that makes you wonder why other manufacturers donít do it like this after all of these years!
W K (quality: 6.1) 10.03.2004 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: Two years with Andreja.
Dave Spragg (quality: 8.0) 06.26.2011 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: I recommend this machine to just about anyone and for a person who can't plumb in now but plans to at a later date... it's killer!
Eric Bonney (quality: 4.0) 08.18.2014 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: This is a MUST have machine for our kitchen, so much so that we have joked that when we travel, we might have to take her with us!
Tom Yuengling (quality: 6.5) 05.05.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: no regrets or second thoughts, spend the money and buy the machine....... you will be glad you did.
Kristopher McKay (quality: 8.3) 06.16.2011 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: The Andreja Premium is a beautiful, solid, highly functional machine with only one significant flaw.
Rich Giardina (quality: 5.3) 03.22.2008 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Great espresso machine.  I can't see any reason for the home barista to look beyond the Andreja Premium.
Brian Rose (quality: 8.5) 07.03.2011 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Andreja is solidly built, beautiful, makes tasty espresso, excells at frothing, and geeks be aware- it is easy to tweak.
Bob Ponticelli (quality: 8.2) 09.15.2011 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: If an HX machine is the machine of choice for you, it will be difficult to be unhappy with an Andreja Premium!
Alan Bookman (quality: 7.0) 12.12.2004 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: The Andreja premium works great, looks terrific and is backed up by excellent service. I got more value than I expected.
Aaron Kiley (quality: 5.0) 03.17.2007 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Quickmill Andreja
Bottom Line: I've not compared similar units, but I really can't imagine anything much better.  It's producing amazing shots, amazing lattes, and it looks great!
William Halsted (quality: 7.3) 06.29.2005 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: I recommend the Andreja Premium and I recommend Chris' Coffee Service.
Jim Conant (quality: 7.4) 10.28.2004 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: A stunning beauty that produces a high quality espresso at a very competitive price.
Steven Sanzo 10.31.2008 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: Great machine, great espresso
Trigger Man (quality: 7.0) 12.25.2007 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: The difference is in the details. A very well thought out and well built machine that offers incredible consistency.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Learn @seattlecoffeegear
Learn all about coffee, watch videos, read how-to articles.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Great Espresso at Home
Curated selection of the best machines from La Spaziale, Izzo, Quick Mill, La Marzocco & more.
www.clivecoffee.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2015 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.207820892334)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+