Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
QuickMill Andreja
Where to Buy
Arrow Clive Coffee
Arrow Batch Coffee
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 80 Reviews
Avg Price $1,249.00
Manufacturer Quick Mill
Machine Type semi-commercial, heat exchanger
Colors Stainless Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: QuickMill Andreja
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

Andreja is a semi commercial heat exchanger machine in a class all by itself, featuring the renowned E 61 group, with lever action, pre-infusion, and many other unique features. Various versions are available, including the Pro and Premium.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Peter Salvatore 11.13.2012 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: I have had the Andreja Premium for one year and I can say that I would buy this machine again today without question.
Aaron Singer (quality: 6.8) 01.06.2006 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: A great machine for someone who wants consistently excellent shots with confidence.
Ron Lattner (quality: 7.3) 10.26.2004 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: I now know the coffee houses make bad lattes, compared to the Andreja Premium by Quick Mill.   What a steam engine!
Bob Yellin (quality: 9.2) 10.11.2004 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: This machine raises the bar for quality vs. price for E-61 HX machines.
Esteban Celis (quality: 6.0) 01.30.2005 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Of what I have seen out there nothing compares for the price. If you are ready for a great coffee experience, you will not be disappointed, but after that, nothing else will satisfy you.
W K (quality: 6.1) 10.03.2004 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: Two years with Andreja.
Brian Rose (quality: 8.5) 07.03.2011 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Andreja is solidly built, beautiful, makes tasty espresso, excells at frothing, and geeks be aware- it is easy to tweak.
Aaron Kiley (quality: 5.0) 03.17.2007 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Quickmill Andreja
Bottom Line: I've not compared similar units, but I really can't imagine anything much better.  It's producing amazing shots, amazing lattes, and it looks great!
Rich Giardina (quality: 5.3) 03.22.2008 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Great espresso machine.  I can't see any reason for the home barista to look beyond the Andreja Premium.
Kristopher McKay (quality: 9.0) 06.16.2011 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: The Andreja Premium is a beautiful, solid, highly functional machine with only one significant flaw.
Dave Spragg (quality: 8.0) 06.26.2011 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: I recommend this machine to just about anyone and for a person who can't plumb in now but plans to at a later date... it's killer!
Bob Ponticelli (quality: 9.5) 09.15.2011 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: If an HX machine is the machine of choice for you, it will be difficult to be unhappy with an Andreja Premium!
Eric Bonney (quality: 4.0) 08.18.2014 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: This is a MUST have machine for our kitchen, so much so that we have joked that when we travel, we might have to take her with us!
Tom Yuengling (quality: 6.5) 05.05.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: no regrets or second thoughts, spend the money and buy the machine....... you will be glad you did.
William Halsted (quality: 7.3) 06.29.2005 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: I recommend the Andreja Premium and I recommend Chris' Coffee Service.
Alan Bookman (quality: 7.0) 12.12.2004 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: The Andreja premium works great, looks terrific and is backed up by excellent service. I got more value than I expected.
Jim Conant (quality: 7.4) 10.28.2004 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: A stunning beauty that produces a high quality espresso at a very competitive price.
Shadd LaGrandeur (quality: 3.2) 10.07.2004 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: In this price range, you can't go wrong with the Andreja Premium.
Miles Tarter (quality: 2.0) 06.13.2007 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Stop debating, you know you're gonna do it!
Melissa Brancho (quality: 7.9) 04.02.2005 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Sleak, Stunning, Quality, Awesome...Near Perfection!
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Home Espresso Machines
Watch videos with Gail & Kat, Rocket, Jura Capresso, Saeco, Rancilio, Quick Mill, Nespresso
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Rocket R58 Double Boiler
Rocket Espresso R58 Double Boiler -  Everything you need for the perfect shot!
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.198063135147)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+