Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
QuickMill Andreja
Where to Buy
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
Arrow 1st in Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 81 Reviews
Avg Price $1,249.00
Manufacturer Quick Mill
Machine Type semi-commercial, heat exchanger
Colors Stainless Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: QuickMill Andreja
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

Andreja is a semi commercial heat exchanger machine in a class all by itself, featuring the renowned E 61 group, with lever action, pre-infusion, and many other unique features. Various versions are available, including the Pro and Premium.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Greg McLean (quality: 4.4) 05.07.2005 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Buy it, you'll love it!  You will be the barista king or queen of your home!
Aaron Kiley (quality: 5.0) 03.17.2007 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Quickmill Andreja
Bottom Line: I've not compared similar units, but I really can't imagine anything much better.  It's producing amazing shots, amazing lattes, and it looks great!
Charles Proctor (quality: 5.0) 10.30.2007 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Smart purchase which will avoid the need to upgrade for many years.
Steven Cohn (quality: 5.0) 04.08.2006 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: Great bang for the buck - unless your ego needs bolstering this will satisfy home use.
Tony Nichols (quality: 5.0) 07.23.2006 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: Sheer joy to own and use !!
Rande Shaffer (quality: 5.0) 08.27.2014 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: A beautiful machine that needs to be properly maintained.
Michael Bromer (quality: 5.0) 10.09.2006 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: andreja premium
Bottom Line: My wife cringed when I told her what it cost.  Now she thinks it was a great idea and a good deal.
Edward Lowe (quality: 5.0) 03.17.2007 Rating: 8.0
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Overall I am very pleased with the Andreja. It is very sturdy and performs as expected. The drawbacks are minimal.
Rich Giardina (quality: 5.3) 03.22.2008 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Great espresso machine.  I can't see any reason for the home barista to look beyond the Andreja Premium.
Erik Walum (quality: 5.3) 03.19.2005 Rating: 8.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Sexy beanmachine seeks loving, long-term relationship with dedicated and committed home barista...where do I sign?
Paulie Walnuts (quality: 5.4) 11.03.2004 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: I was looking for a machine that would not have me upgrading in a few years.  The Andreja Premium is a machine that will not induce upgrade fever any time soon.
Tim Tangherlini (quality: 5.4) 10.04.2004 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Italian beauty seeks well-ground beans for morning ecstasy.
Matt Carlson (quality: 5.8) 02.18.2006 Rating: 7.8
Bottom Line: Clearly a winner
Ron R (quality: 6.0) 03.17.2007 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: A wothwhile investment, Great build quality, perfect for everyday home use
Esteban Celis (quality: 6.0) 01.30.2005 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Of what I have seen out there nothing compares for the price. If you are ready for a great coffee experience, you will not be disappointed, but after that, nothing else will satisfy you.
Mike Maxim (quality: 6.0) 10.10.2006 Rating: 7.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Quickmill
Bottom Line: Solid Engineered Espresso Machine
W K (quality: 6.1) 10.03.2004 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: Two years with Andreja.
Kimberly Rau (quality: 6.3) 03.21.2008 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: It's a work of art, a joy to use, and I have heard "this is the best coffee I've ever tasted" from everyone I've made a coffee drink for - with NO previous experience!
Tom Yuengling (quality: 6.5) 05.05.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: no regrets or second thoughts, spend the money and buy the machine....... you will be glad you did.
Tony G (quality: 6.5) 11.03.2006 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: A wild horse out of the gate, this gleaming thoroughbred can be tamed with time and patience.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Commercial Equipment
Nuova Simonelli, La Marzocco, Rancilio. Nationwide installation. Instant financing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Rancilio Silvia - How to
Step by step guide for easy brewing and steaming with the Rancilio Silvia
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.206243991852)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+