Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
QuickMill Andreja
Where to Buy
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
Arrow 1st in Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 81 Reviews
Avg Price $1,249.00
Manufacturer Quick Mill
Machine Type semi-commercial, heat exchanger
Colors Stainless Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: QuickMill Andreja
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

Andreja is a semi commercial heat exchanger machine in a class all by itself, featuring the renowned E 61 group, with lever action, pre-infusion, and many other unique features. Various versions are available, including the Pro and Premium.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Newest First | Oldest First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Steven Sanzo 10.31.2008 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: Great machine, great espresso
Rich Giardina (quality: 5.3) 03.22.2008 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Great espresso machine.  I can't see any reason for the home barista to look beyond the Andreja Premium.
Arturo Torres (quality: 7.3) 03.21.2008 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Quickmill Andreja
Bottom Line: The best Home coffee machine I have ever owned!
Kimberly Rau (quality: 6.3) 03.21.2008 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: It's a work of art, a joy to use, and I have heard "this is the best coffee I've ever tasted" from everyone I've made a coffee drink for - with NO previous experience!
Matt Grayson (quality: 3.0) 03.21.2008 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: A perfect balance of size, style and power.
Trigger Man (quality: 9.0) 12.25.2007 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: The difference is in the details. A very well thought out and well built machine that offers incredible consistency.
WHO KNOWS (quality: 8.0) 12.12.2007 Rating: 8.6
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: The Andreja Premium is a well built machine with great looks, is easy to use, and produces great shots
Charles Proctor (quality: 5.0) 10.30.2007 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Smart purchase which will avoid the need to upgrade for many years.
Louis Fortin (quality: 7.0) 08.23.2007 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Built like a tank? I hope so cause I love it
Miles Tarter (quality: 2.0) 06.13.2007 Rating: 9.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Stop debating, you know you're gonna do it!
Kevin Jennings (quality: 2.0) 06.12.2007 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Andrea Premium
Bottom Line: don't hesitate
John Young (quality: 4.0) 04.12.2007 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: Great machine that does its job flawlessly and consistently at a price point that cannot be beat.
Chris Martin (quality: 3.3) 03.28.2007 Rating: 8.0
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Great machine if you do your homework and are not afraid to practice and learn.
Aaron Kiley (quality: 5.0) 03.17.2007 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: Quickmill Andreja
Bottom Line: I've not compared similar units, but I really can't imagine anything much better.  It's producing amazing shots, amazing lattes, and it looks great!
Ron R (quality: 6.0) 03.17.2007 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: A wothwhile investment, Great build quality, perfect for everyday home use
Edward Lowe (quality: 5.0) 03.17.2007 Rating: 8.0
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Overall I am very pleased with the Andreja. It is very sturdy and performs as expected. The drawbacks are minimal.
Tony G (quality: 6.5) 11.03.2006 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: A wild horse out of the gate, this gleaming thoroughbred can be tamed with time and patience.
Mike Maxim (quality: 6.0) 10.10.2006 Rating: 7.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Quickmill
Bottom Line: Solid Engineered Espresso Machine
Michael Bromer (quality: 5.0) 10.09.2006 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: andreja premium
Bottom Line: My wife cringed when I told her what it cost.  Now she thinks it was a great idea and a good deal.
Rick Nathan (quality: 2.0) 09.20.2006 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: The Quickmill Andreja is a great choice for anyone who wants the look, feel and operation of a truely commercial machine.
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Newest First | Oldest First 21 - 40 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Great Espresso at Home
Curated selection of the best machines from La Spaziale, Izzo, Quick Mill, La Marzocco & more.
www.clivecoffee.com
sponsorad
Rocket R58 Double Boiler
Rocket Espresso R58 Double Boiler -  Everything you need for the perfect shot!
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.200650930405)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+