Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
QuickMill Andreja
Where to Buy
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
Arrow Batch Coffee
Arrow Clive Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 80 Reviews
Avg Price $1,249.00
Manufacturer Quick Mill
Machine Type semi-commercial, heat exchanger
Colors Stainless Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: QuickMill Andreja
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

Andreja is a semi commercial heat exchanger machine in a class all by itself, featuring the renowned E 61 group, with lever action, pre-infusion, and many other unique features. Various versions are available, including the Pro and Premium.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Ron R (quality: 6.0) 03.17.2007 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: A wothwhile investment, Great build quality, perfect for everyday home use
Greg McLean (quality: 4.4) 05.07.2005 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Buy it, you'll love it!  You will be the barista king or queen of your home!
Arturo Torres (quality: 7.3) 03.21.2008 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Quickmill Andreja
Bottom Line: The best Home coffee machine I have ever owned!
Shai Herzog (quality: 7.6) 08.25.2005 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Forget about any other machine - this one is miles away. AMAZING (get it with the water hookup kit!)
Tom Malloy (quality: 6.6) 01.28.2005 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: This machine and Chris' Coffee absolutely exceeded all my expectations.
John Shaver (quality: 1.8) 08.09.2006 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Puts a smile on my face every morning!
Loren Kragh (quality: 6.9) 11.21.2004 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Chris's design improvements have elevated the Andreja way above the other E61 machines.
Vinh Le 03.17.2014 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: If you buy this machine and have a bad espresso, it is you or the bean and not the machine.
Michael Smith (quality: 1.0) 01.04.2013 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Awesome, beautiful and well worth the warm up time.
Sam Mubara (quality: 8.5) 01.01.2010 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: This machine can outlive you if mainained properly.
Stacy Scapino (quality: 7.5) 12.14.2008 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: The Ferrari of espresso machines
Sean Taylor 11.26.2013 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja
Bottom Line: If the apocalypse comes tomorrow and the last of us are underground hold up, my 1st question: "do you have an Andreja?"..."no?!.....check please!"
Paulie Walnuts (quality: 5.4) 11.03.2004 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: I was looking for a machine that would not have me upgrading in a few years.  The Andreja Premium is a machine that will not induce upgrade fever any time soon.
Kimberly Rau (quality: 6.3) 03.21.2008 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: It's a work of art, a joy to use, and I have heard "this is the best coffee I've ever tasted" from everyone I've made a coffee drink for - with NO previous experience!
William Brody (quality: 8.6) 04.05.2005 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Dollar for dollar (or Euro for Euro) the Andreja Premium is the machine to buy.
Charles Proctor (quality: 5.0) 10.30.2007 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Andreja Premium
Bottom Line: Smart purchase which will avoid the need to upgrade for many years.
Michael Bromer (quality: 5.0) 10.09.2006 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: andreja premium
Bottom Line: My wife cringed when I told her what it cost.  Now she thinks it was a great idea and a good deal.
Doug Adler (quality: 6.6) 02.11.2005 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Beautifully built and performing machine - I don't imagine you can do any better for the $ (or even more)
Andrew White (quality: 8.7) 12.01.2004 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: One heck of an offering that makes you wonder why other manufacturers donít do it like this after all of these years!
Dave Wolcott (quality: 7.4) 12.01.2004 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Skip the Giotto and use your savings on a home roaster, the combo can't be beat!
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Donate to Coffee Kids
Coffee Kids works with farming communities around the world, improving lives. Donate today.
www.coffeekids.org
sponsorad
Cafe Solutions
Commercial sales and service, nationwide installation, equipment leasing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.231523990631)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+