Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
La Spaziale S1
Where to Buy
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
Arrow Clive Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.3, Based on 68 Reviews
Avg Price $1,895.00
Manufacturer La Spaziale
Machine Type commercial, dual boiler, full auto, espresso machine
Colors Black, Red, Light Grey
Class Automatic, Dual Purpose Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: La Spaziale S1
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

The La Spaziale S1 is a Dual Boiler, rotary pump, direct plumbed commercial espresso machine. It features a 2.5 liter steam boiler and a 450 mil group boiler and is all electronically programmable.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 41 - 60 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Jay Kurtz (quality: 6.5) 06.18.2007 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: La Spaziale Vivaldi II: I love this machine and would buy it again in a heartbeat.
Jean Nadeau (quality: 6.7) 09.14.2005 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Very well design machine for home use, would be better if it was cheaper.  But as a whole, I find I have no regrets from buying it compared to a HX machine.
Ron Sallee (quality: 6.7) 10.22.2007 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Stop buying lattes and buy this machine... get a Mazer mini too.
Carrie V (quality: 6.8) 03.10.2007 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Looking to make endless divine espressos with silky micofoamed milk in record time with ease? The Vivaldi II is for you!
Jerry Beecham (quality: 7.0) 10.27.2007 Rating: 8.0
Bottom Line: Overall, an excellent espresso machine that I doubt I will ever out grow.
James Stack (quality: 7.0) 12.21.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: This just may be the last coffee machine you ever have to buy!
Roger Lesher (quality: 7.0) 05.19.2014 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: You get what you pay for with this machine!
Xavier D (quality: 7.0) 11.04.2008 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: A Powerful, true Professional-grade Machine
Pierrre Hudon (quality: 7.0) 04.23.2014 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: I don't think i will ever want or need any other machine !
Tom Kincaid (quality: 7.0) 03.30.2006 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: If you have the money, it's a fantastic machine.
Jim Stewart (quality: 7.2) 02.02.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: I can't believe I waited this long
Niko K. (quality: 7.3) 09.23.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: If you want to buy your last machine, make it the La Spaziale S1...it's upgrade proof. And make sure you "Got MILK..."
Gordon Rose (quality: 7.3) 05.31.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Why go half way?
Scott W. (quality: 7.3) 04.04.2007 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: A fantastic dual-boiler, good looking rotary pump machine that puts commercial quality and convenience in your kitchen!
John McPhail (quality: 7.5) 02.26.2008 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: A very pleasing, easy-to-use machine designed with usability in mind and loaded with features. Would purchase again.
Roman Beyga (quality: 7.5) 09.15.2011 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Excellent. Excellent. Excellent. The best shots I've ever made from a solid, well-designed machine.
Bob Roseman (quality: 7.7) 07.05.2004 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Compared to HX machine, pricey  but worth the additional money.
James Trabits (quality: 7.7) 07.27.2007 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: I'd buy it again, even if they don't fix the Manometer and Timer issues. I can fix the rest but I should not have to.
Walter Harley (quality: 7.7) 07.27.2007 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Competition quality machine with no compromises.
Barry Libenson (quality: 7.9) 12.14.2004 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Buy it before the Euro drives the cost up, you won't be sorry!
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 41 - 60 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Home Espresso Machines
Watch videos with Gail & Kat, Rocket, Jura Capresso, Saeco, Rancilio, Quick Mill, Nespresso
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Commercial Equipment
Nuova Simonelli, La Marzocco, Rancilio. Nationwide installation. Instant financing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.22976899147)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+