Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
La Spaziale S1
Where to Buy
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
Arrow CupAndBrew.com
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.3, Based on 65 Reviews
Avg Price $1,895.00
Manufacturer La Spaziale
Machine Type commercial, dual boiler, full auto, espresso machine
Colors Black, Red, Light Grey
Class Automatic, Dual Purpose Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: La Spaziale S1
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

The La Spaziale S1 is a Dual Boiler, rotary pump, direct plumbed commercial espresso machine. It features a 2.5 liter steam boiler and a 450 mil group boiler and is all electronically programmable.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 41 - 60 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Jeffrey Doolittle (quality: 5.0) 02.25.2008 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Double boiler, plumbed in, adjustable, and amazing coffee, you can't go wrong with Vivaldi!
Matthew Spears (quality: 5.0) 12.12.2007 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: First machine & probably last machine I'll ever have to buy.  If you're on the fence, spend your money now on this machine, and you will thank yourself later.
Bart Nabbe (quality: 5.0) 12.16.2009 Rating: 8.0
Bottom Line: Even for the picky person this is the machine to get if you are not willing to splurge on the ubermaschines
Sherry Morrison (quality: 4.8) 02.18.2006 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Make the upgrade. You will never regret it.
Oana D (quality: 4.5) 06.12.2007 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: This machine will put the local coffee shops out of business.
Matthew Huehlefeld (quality: 4.5) 06.12.2007 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Big price yet stops one from despising college baristas
Mitchell Hagood (quality: 4.3) 05.14.2007 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Most Excellent !!
Harry Hart (quality: 4.3) 09.15.2005 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Yeah Baby!  This is an espresso machine Ferrari, with performance to match spectacular looks.  But unlike a Ferrari it's also value for money.
David Morovitz (quality: 4.0) 08.24.2010 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Using a machine of this caliber has brought me to love the art of brewing espresso.  Pouring a perfect shot isn't as easy as it looks.
Mike C (quality: 4.0) 11.06.2012 Rating: 8.2
Bottom Line: great machine for the office
Horatio B (quality: 4.0) 06.30.2011 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Quality in the cup comes from the Barista, the Coffee & the machine... this is the Machine.
Ken Newuser (quality: 4.0) 12.03.2009 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: IMO, if you don't have the budget for a GS 3 this is the way to go, love doing business with Chris Coffee - Mary and everyone was great to deal with.
Scott Huchingson (quality: 4.0) 02.02.2008 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: If you're into excellent & repeatable cups of coffee...the VIVALDI II is the perfect machine
Jason Miller (quality: 4.0) 02.27.2008 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Spend the extra bucks and buy it. You won't look back!
Luis Rocha (quality: 3.3) 04.05.2007 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: The vivaldi is the only choice for me.
Tony Boeckh (quality: 2.8) 04.05.2007 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: I liked the first machine so much THAT I BOUGHT TWO MORE - one for my office and another for my country home. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Charles F (quality: 2.0) 03.07.2009 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Great.  Buy it
Thomas Ambrosio (quality: 2.0) 01.11.2009 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Fantastico!
JESUS LEON (quality: 2.0) 04.07.2010 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: After one year of use I wish I had bought the Spaziale earlier - it would have improved the quality of my life.
Mark V 11.23.2012 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: This may be the last machine you'll ever have to buy for the home or office, and Chris' Coffee is a great place to buy from.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 41 - 60 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Cafe Solutions
Commercial sales and service, nationwide installation, equipment leasing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Quick Mill Andreja
Best bang for the buck in E-61 Espresso Machines.  In stock, free shipping, 2 yr warranty!
cupandbrew.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (7.29543495178)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+