Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
La Spaziale S1
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
Arrow Clive Coffee
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.3, Based on 68 Reviews
Avg Price $1,895.00
Manufacturer La Spaziale
Machine Type commercial, dual boiler, full auto, espresso machine
Colors Black, Red, Light Grey
Class Automatic, Dual Purpose Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: La Spaziale S1
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

The La Spaziale S1 is a Dual Boiler, rotary pump, direct plumbed commercial espresso machine. It features a 2.5 liter steam boiler and a 450 mil group boiler and is all electronically programmable.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Newest First | Oldest First 41 - 60 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Martin Lipton (quality: 8.2) 05.15.2007 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Stands alone as a  well-integrated "package" of desirable features and quality.  A worthy upgrade even if your current machine is "pretty good."
Mitchell Hagood (quality: 4.3) 05.14.2007 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Most Excellent !!
Robert Noah (quality: 6.0) 04.24.2007 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Simple satisfaction -- no complaints, and reliable production of excellent espresso. Can't go wrong buying this machine from Chris' Coffee Service.
Evan . (quality: 6.5) 04.07.2007 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Perserverate all you want if you have to  - then buy the V-II from Chris' and never look back baby!
Luis Rocha (quality: 3.3) 04.05.2007 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: The vivaldi is the only choice for me.
Tony Boeckh (quality: 2.8) 04.05.2007 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: I liked the first machine so much THAT I BOUGHT TWO MORE - one for my office and another for my country home. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Scott W. (quality: 7.3) 04.04.2007 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: A fantastic dual-boiler, good looking rotary pump machine that puts commercial quality and convenience in your kitchen!
Carrie V (quality: 6.8) 03.10.2007 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Looking to make endless divine espressos with silky micofoamed milk in record time with ease? The Vivaldi II is for you!
Dan Gosch 02.08.2007 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: If you can pony up for this baby, you won't be disappointed. This unit can handle your household and any crowd.
James Stack (quality: 7.0) 12.21.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: This just may be the last coffee machine you ever have to buy!
Niko K. (quality: 7.3) 09.23.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: If you want to buy your last machine, make it the La Spaziale S1...it's upgrade proof. And make sure you "Got MILK..."
Gordon Rose (quality: 7.3) 05.31.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Why go half way?
Roger Greenway (quality: 5.8) 04.04.2006 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: The best semi-commercial machine I have ever seen.
Tom Kincaid (quality: 7.0) 03.30.2006 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: If you have the money, it's a fantastic machine.
Sherry Morrison (quality: 4.8) 02.18.2006 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Make the upgrade. You will never regret it.
Jim Stewart (quality: 7.2) 02.02.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: I can't believe I waited this long
Wolfgang Gaggl (quality: 8.3) 10.18.2005 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Gorgeous, reliable machine that produces great espresso shots and foamed milk, no matter if you make one cup a day or 30 shots in a row.
Harry Hart (quality: 4.3) 09.15.2005 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Yeah Baby!  This is an espresso machine Ferrari, with performance to match spectacular looks.  But unlike a Ferrari it's also value for money.
Jean Nadeau (quality: 6.7) 09.14.2005 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: Very well design machine for home use, would be better if it was cheaper.  But as a whole, I find I have no regrets from buying it compared to a HX machine.
Derek Sherman (quality: 8.5) 02.17.2005 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: The preeminent prosumer machine offering all of the top commercial features under $2K
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Newest First | Oldest First 41 - 60 | Prev 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Learn @seattlecoffeegear
Learn all about coffee, watch videos, read how-to articles.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Rancilio Silvia - How to
Step by step guide for easy brewing and steaming with the Rancilio Silvia
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.261294126511)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+