Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
La Cimbali Machines - Other
Where to Buy
Arrow No Business Listed
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 8.7, Based on 8 Reviews
Avg Price Varies
Manufacturer Cimbali
Machine Type Pump, Heat Exchanger, Reservoir / Plumbed, Commercial Espresso Machine
Colors Varies
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: La Cimbali - Other
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

La Cimbali is becoming a powerhouse in the world of commercial espresso. Along with their Junior model (covered by its own listing), they make a wide range of commercial machines from semi automatics up to super autos.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 1 - 8 | Show 20
Bethjo (quality: 6.3) 02.17.2001 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: M31 Bistro
Bottom Line: We love our espresso machine!!!!!!
Java Man (Espressopithecus) (quality: 8.3) 02.27.2003 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Pasquini M27
Bottom Line: Perfect for a home espresso enthusiast who wants commercial durability and power.
Justin Knotzke (quality: 6.4) 05.16.2003 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: La Cimbali Jr
Bottom Line: Unless I was loaded with dough, I don't think I'd buy this machine new. I would though get it second hand in a hearbeat. I would look at the Rancilio S series if I had to buy new.
Barry Nielsen (quality: 9.5) 07.31.2012 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: M20 Lever
Bottom Line: The lever suits me well both in the style and method of coffee prep, but has also convinced me that it provides an unsurpassed quality drink and very consistently.
Ken Fox (quality: 6.4) 06.03.2002 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Junior Semi-automatic
Bottom Line: A real commercial machine for addicts who are willing to pay for it and put in the effort to maintain it
Tom Schramm (quality: 1.9) 05.15.2001 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: La Cimbali Junior D
Bottom Line: I recommend a commercial machine if you truly want great espresso. Be prepared for heavy expenses, though.
Espresso Lover (quality: 8.0) 01.01.2007 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: M31 Bistro
Bottom Line: Six years of espresso nirvana with the La Cimbali... looking forward to fify more....
Robert Rylander 12.05.2006 Rating: 7.4
Product Reviewed: M30 Bistro
Bottom Line: A perfect buy! and I guess the following models are even better
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 1 - 8 | Show 20
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Cafe Solutions
Commercial sales and service, nationwide installation, equipment leasing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Rancilio Silvia - How to
Step by step guide for easy brewing and steaming with the Rancilio Silvia
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.190858125687)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+