Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
Isomac Millenium
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
Arrow 1st in Coffee
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 27 Reviews
Avg Price $1,250.00
Manufacturer Isomac
Machine Type Heat exchanger, E61 grouphead, boiler, reservoir, semi commercial
Colors Steel, Others
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look Yes
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: Isomac Millenium
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

The Isomac Millennium is part of the new breed of quasi-commercial traditional, heat exchanger machines that have come to market to address a growing demand for the serious espresso machine in the home.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 1 - 27 | Show 20
William Phillips (quality: 4.0) 06.06.2002 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: beautiful machine,beautiful espresso, beautiful people
Damon Houk (quality: 4.5) 12.03.2007 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Low total cost of ownership, ultra high confidence and satisfaction.
Alan Mushnick (quality: 6.8) 04.22.2003 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Isomacs purchased from Chris Coffee are fabulous.
Rob Hall (quality: 7.6) 03.23.2003 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Beautiful machine which is convenient to use.
Meryl Rose 01.27.2014 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: When I travel and I have to leave my machine I really do miss it! It's perfect.
Ali Asad Lotia (quality: 4.9) 11.17.2002 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: fantastic machine purchased from a real gentleman.
Todd Nix (quality: 6.5) 11.11.2002 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Definitely recommended if it's within your budget.
Morris Kainuma (quality: 7.4) 06.14.2002 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Excellent, smooth espresso from a super high-quality machine!
Tim Campbell (quality: 6.9) 10.07.2002 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: We looked closely at a LOT of machines before buying and have no regrets.  I'd do it again!
David Fischbein (quality: 5.3) 10.02.2002 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: A great espressomaker with fantastic looks at a bargain price.
Sharon Harris (quality: 6.1) 09.29.2003 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: If you can put the coin together - go get it!
Ken Michael (quality: 6.9) 07.08.2002 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: The looks are only surpassed by the performance, run don't walk to get your's now.
Bob Bobpaule (quality: 6.6) 11.20.2002 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: Top notch machine for wannabe baristas and pros alike
Brad Bates (quality: 6.6) 06.19.2002 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: I'm totally happy and my family and friends are impressed. I expect to spend no time thinking about what I wish I would have bought instead.
Norbert Rawles (quality: 9.0) 07.28.2011 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Great, beautifully designed, traditional lever action espresso machine
Tim Nelson (quality: 6.7) 11.08.2002 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: If you are willing to give a little bit of countertop and a lot of $$$ for the best espresso, you can't go wrong with the Millenium...or with Chris.
Nolan Burris (quality: 7.0) 01.22.2003 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: Not cheap, but worth every penny!  Buy it!
Peter Smith 07.30.2009 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Is it a FANTASTIC coffee machine? YES IT IS....
Erik N (quality: 4.3) 08.17.2005 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Beautifull, Bangs out perfect shots no matter what you want...  stop the viciouse upgrade circles, and buy one... you will be glad you did!
Brad Owen (quality: 8.3) 06.17.2002 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: In this price range, I think this is the best there is.
Mary Alice Lynch (quality: 7.1) 11.11.2002 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Novice loves new Isomac Millenium!
Michele Isernia (quality: 4.0) 11.08.2002 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: It does the job beautifully and it even look great; just go for it!!
Chuck Harris (quality: 7.0) 02.23.2003 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Excellent machine, great service, a very satisfying experience. Chris' Coffee Service is #1.
Jonathan Lampe (quality: 6.0) 03.02.2003 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: I would have no hesitation buying the Millenium again and, if I were to do so, would not think of doing so without going back to Chris.
Michael Mermigan (quality: 6.2) 07.31.2004 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: Beautiful esthetics and excellent, flawless operation.  It makes the best espresso too!
Dan Michael (quality: 5.5) 04.27.2004 Rating: 6.0
Bottom Line: Ambivalent; good machine for  price, but unsure after 30 days  if I made the right decision, and Chris' Coffee doesn't guarantee satisfaction.
Scott Coffee (quality: 4.5) 04.27.2004 Rating: 3.4
Bottom Line: This review should balance out all the other reveiws which are very positive.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 1 - 27 | Show 20
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Coffee Kids
Help folks who help folks in coffee producing nations.
coffeekids.org
sponsorad
Commercial Equipment
Nuova Simonelli, La Marzocco, Rancilio. Nationwide installation. Instant financing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.196074008942)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+