Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
Gaggia Titanium Super Automatic
Where to Buy
Arrow Amazon Link
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 6.9, Based on 13 Reviews
Avg Price $1,699.00
Manufacturer Saeco
Machine Type Digital Super Automatic, Dual Boilers
Colors Silver/Titanium
Class Super Automatic, Digital / Office
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: Gaggia Titanium
Previous Product Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

Digital super automatic with two stainless steel boilers. Based on the Saeco Italia group design.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 1 - 13 | Show 20
Richard Henry (quality: 7.0) 05.15.2006 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Gaggia Titanium....built like it's name.
Simon Byrne 04.30.2007 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Excellent machine, only real negatives are that Gaggia could do with revising the design slightly and sorting out their customer service... to be more about the customer!
Beau Raines 03.04.2009 Rating: 8.6
Bottom Line: A full featured and great looking super-auto machine which also provides the user a great deal of control.
TOM GIELINK 02.18.2009 Rating: 8.4
Bottom Line: Excellent, well priced, good looking coffee machine that is easy to use. Hopefully Saeco will get their service right and not mess up Gaggia!
Elwood Blues (quality: 10.0) 11.15.2007 Rating: 8.0
Bottom Line: best superautomatica under $2000....
Michael Evans (quality: 2.0) 10.09.2008 Rating: 8.0
Bottom Line: Now that I'm up and running I'm REALLY happy with my new Titanium SS and can't wait to show it off to my guests.  Super Auto's rock and the SS is "Best in class".
Colin Chan (quality: 4.0) 09.04.2005 Rating: 7.6
Bottom Line: The Italian Ferrari of coffee machines-brilliant when they work, but spend most of the time at the service-centre
Chris Brown (quality: 5.5) 04.19.2006 Rating: 6.8
Bottom Line: The easiest-to-use super-auto on the market.
Ron Gibson 04.01.2010 Rating: 6.4
Bottom Line: Gaggia TT, you stole my heart, it was a whirlwind romance, but I woke up 9 1/2 weeks later to a broken heart. I must bid "CIAO"
John Leonard (quality: 1.0) 09.01.2010 Rating: 5.0
Bottom Line: Great espresso, easy to use, looks great, saves big money on daily runs through the drive thru.
Weathertop Weathertop (quality: 9.5) 12.26.2005 Rating: 4.8
Bottom Line: Great first impressions, but disappointments abounded.
Christine Silveira 11.19.2011 Rating: 4.6
Bottom Line: If you are lucky to get a good one, perfect, but if you get one that needs to be fixed, be prepared to wait a few months for your parts to come in.
Max Kirsch (quality: 7.2) 04.21.2006 Rating: 3.6
Bottom Line: Don't do it.  Starbucks is cheaper.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 1 - 13 | Show 20
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Commercial Equipment
Nuova Simonelli, La Marzocco, Rancilio. Nationwide installation. Instant financing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Coffee Kids
Help folks who help folks in coffee producing nations.
coffeekids.org
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.244349002838)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+