Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
prosumer / professional espresso machine reviews
Alex E61 Rotary Espresso Machine
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st in Coffee
Arrow Morala Trading Inc.
Arrow Chris' Coffee Service
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 8.6, Based on 10 Reviews
Avg Price $1,495.00
Manufacturer Izzo
Machine Type Semi Automatic, rotary pump, e61 espresso machine, reservoir / plumbed in
Colors Stainless Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Prosumer / Pro Espresso: Alex E61 Rotary
  Prosumer / Pro Espresso Next Product

A rotary pump, quiet espresso machine by Izzo.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 1 - 10 | See All
Eric Pelletier (quality: 9.0) 11.14.2007 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Makes great coffee, Weighs a ton, Looks great!
Colin Butcher (quality: 8.8) 08.11.2007 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: A solid, well-built machine producing excellent espresso and excellent steamed milk. It's easy to learn about and easy to use. Beware spares availability.
X X (quality: 8.5) 11.13.2007 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: The only machine i'll ever need.
Lloyd Parsons (quality: 8.1) 12.30.2006 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: HX/E61 Prosumer machine with a rotary pump that can be used plumbed or pourover.  Elegant and powerful, a super machine!
Steve Acklin (quality: 6.5) 11.16.2007 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: Well-made machine that makes me smile every time I use it.
Jay Beech (quality: 6.4) 12.12.2006 Rating: 9.4
Bottom Line: I reckon this takes the coffee bean as far as it can go
Read Spear (quality: 5.8) 11.11.2007 Rating: 3.8
Bottom Line: Buy at your own risk.
Michael Chiang (quality: 5.7) 04.11.2008 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: great machine that gives you back what you put into it
Charles Davis (quality: 3.0) 06.16.2011 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: When we bought "The Alex" we thought that we may have gone overboard but we are glad we did, we can't imagine life without our "Alex"
Allan G 07.14.2011 Rating: 7.8
Bottom Line: The Alex seems to be a well built machine and time will tell. IMHO I like the Alex ii! Got my espresso right the second try!
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 1 - 10 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Rocket R58 Double Boiler
Rocket Espresso R58 Double Boiler -  Everything you need for the perfect shot!
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Donate to Coffee Kids
Coffee Kids works with farming communities around the world, improving lives. Donate today.
www.coffeekids.org
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.184845924377)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+