Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
roasters, accessories & miscellaneous
Digital Scales
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
Arrow Seattle Coffee Gear
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 36 Reviews
Avg Price Varies
Manufacturer Varies
Machine Type Measures in Grams or Ounces, Accuracy down to 2 grams or smaller.
Colors Varies
Class n/a
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Roasters, Accessories & Misc: Digital Scales
Previous Product Roasters, Accessories & Misc Next Product

This category listing covers all scales with digital readouts. Scales are used for weighing green coffee, measuring ground coffee for espresso, and other measurements.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 21 - 36 | Prev 20 | See All
Katherine Gingliss (quality: 9.4) 03.20.2004 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: KD-600
Bottom Line: Commercial Quality Digital Scale at a great price,  Looks great next to my Sub Zero!
Mark Prince (quality: 3.8) 03.17.2000 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: eX2 ExactaScale
Bottom Line: Price + compact design + large surface area + 1 gram accuracy equal a really great deal in scales.
Marshall Schmidt (quality: 10.0) 07.30.2010 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: JS-600V
Bottom Line: A well made, reasonably priced scale that does its' job
Mat Sherling (quality: 7.4) 03.16.2002 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: 6001T
Bottom Line: We Love it!  What a great quality scale!  Digital Scale with Analog Durability
Mike Foster (quality: 2.5) 09.29.2002 Rating: 8.6
Product Reviewed: Salter 1300
Bottom Line: Great high-capacity digital scale.  Sensitive, too.
Mike Lemono 05.18.2012 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: US-BENCHTOP-PRO
Bottom Line: I will eventually suggest this scale to anyone I know.
Rachel Lang (quality: 8.3) 01.17.2006 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: VOX Talking Scale
Bottom Line: A Talking Digital Scale that doesn't yell at me that I'm eating too much..........
Rachel Lang (quality: 9.0) 01.17.2006 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: VOX Talking Scale
Bottom Line: A Talking Digital Scale that doesn't yell at me that I'm eating too much..........
Rebecca Herndon (quality: 2.3) 02.27.2002 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: Escali 63D
Bottom Line: This is a great multi-purpose digital scale, and it's cheap.
Rick Waits (quality: 8.9) 10.30.2003 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: MX-200 (vers 3)
Bottom Line: Excellent scale that's plenty accurate if you're into weighing beans.
Rob Shinn (quality: 5.0) 04.20.2009 Rating: 8.0
Product Reviewed: 3804 Digital Scale
Bottom Line: Inexpensive, widely available mass market consumer scale works as well as over-priced Salton 3001
Robyn Goldfarb (quality: 7.9) 12.04.2004 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: 7001DX
Bottom Line: WOW,  this scale has more features then I could possibly ever use!  Nice to know they're there though :)
Scott Jensen (quality: 3.2) 07.06.2002 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Salter digital #3001
Bottom Line: The best little scale I have used!
Susie L (Roxie's mom) (quality: 3.2) 11.14.2003 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Salter model 4001
Bottom Line: Great purchase!
Thomas Maynard (quality: 8.0) 12.18.2006 Rating: 8.4
Product Reviewed: Digital Pocket Tea Scale
Bottom Line: It does the job, it's reasonably cheap, and very compact.
Todd Baron (quality: 8.7) 08.27.2004 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: iBalance i2500
Bottom Line: High Capacity - High Precision digital scale that is really an indispensable tool in my kitchen.   MUCH BETTER THEN THE EYEBALL APPROACH :)
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Order A-Z | Order Z-A 21 - 36 | Prev 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Great Espresso at Home
Curated selection of the best machines from La Spaziale, Izzo, Quick Mill, La Marzocco & more.
www.clivecoffee.com
sponsorad
Cafe Solutions
Commercial sales and service, nationwide installation, equipment leasing options.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.213637113571)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+