Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
roasters, accessories & miscellaneous
Digital Scales
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
Arrow iDrinkCoffee.com
Arrow Espresso Parts
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.2, Based on 36 Reviews
Avg Price Varies
Manufacturer Varies
Machine Type Measures in Grams or Ounces, Accuracy down to 2 grams or smaller.
Colors Varies
Class n/a
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Roasters, Accessories & Misc: Digital Scales
Previous Product Roasters, Accessories & Misc Next Product

This category listing covers all scales with digital readouts. Scales are used for weighing green coffee, measuring ground coffee for espresso, and other measurements.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Best First | Worst First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Ed Gianni (quality: 4.7) 03.24.2001 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Salter Digital Scale
Bottom Line: The perfect kitchen scale for coffee maniacs and dieters alike!
Susie L (Roxie's mom) (quality: 3.2) 11.14.2003 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Salter model 4001
Bottom Line: Great purchase!
Cheryl Macintosh (quality: 7.9) 02.24.2004 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: CJ-600 Digital Scale
Bottom Line: Modern Looking Precision Digital Scale to Count Carbs, Nuts & Coffee Beans
Cheryl Macintosh (quality: 7.7) 02.24.2004 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: CJ-600 Digital Scale
Bottom Line: Modern Looking Precision Digital Scale to Count Carbs, Nuts & Coffee Beans
Cheryl Macintosh (quality: 7.6) 02.24.2004 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: CJ-600 Digital Scale
Bottom Line: Modern Looking Precision Digital Scale to Count Carbs, Nuts & Coffee Beans
James Bacci (quality: 9.7) 03.14.2004 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: iSCALE
Bottom Line: This Scale belongs in an Art Museum,  but works even better in my kitchen!
Katherine Gingliss (quality: 9.4) 03.20.2004 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: KD-600
Bottom Line: Commercial Quality Digital Scale at a great price,  Looks great next to my Sub Zero!
John Hildebrant (quality: 7.2) 10.15.2005 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: JS-600V
Bottom Line: I like this scale,  it has a really well-thought-out design and doesn't cost very much
Joe Riordan (quality: 9.0) 02.06.2011 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: My Weigh Pointscale 150
Bottom Line: Just the right capacity, resolution and accuracy for weighing beans for a double shot.
Scott Jensen (quality: 3.2) 07.06.2002 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Salter digital #3001
Bottom Line: The best little scale I have used!
Mat Sherling (quality: 7.4) 03.16.2002 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: 6001T
Bottom Line: We Love it!  What a great quality scale!  Digital Scale with Analog Durability
Mike Lemono 05.18.2012 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: US-BENCHTOP-PRO
Bottom Line: I will eventually suggest this scale to anyone I know.
Ed Bourgeois (quality: 8.5) 01.15.2012 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: BENCH TOP-PRO
Bottom Line: The best all-around versatile scale  I've owned.
C Becker (quality: 2.3) 10.11.2005 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: Bladescale 350gx0.1g
Bottom Line: So much fun and easy to use that you'll be weighing random stuff just for the hell of it.  Actually works well too.
Robyn Goldfarb (quality: 7.9) 12.04.2004 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: 7001DX
Bottom Line: WOW,  this scale has more features then I could possibly ever use!  Nice to know they're there though :)
Todd Baron (quality: 8.7) 08.27.2004 Rating: 9.8
Product Reviewed: iBalance i2500
Bottom Line: High Capacity - High Precision digital scale that is really an indispensable tool in my kitchen.   MUCH BETTER THEN THE EYEBALL APPROACH :)
Marshall Schmidt (quality: 10.0) 07.30.2010 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: JS-600V
Bottom Line: A well made, reasonably priced scale that does its' job
Bryan Wray (quality: 9.3) 07.25.2007 Rating: 9.6
Product Reviewed: 3001
Bottom Line: A great scale for roasting, brewing, cupping, etc, at a great price!
Mark Prince (quality: 3.8) 03.17.2000 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: eX2 ExactaScale
Bottom Line: Price + compact design + large surface area + 1 gram accuracy equal a really great deal in scales.
Jim Pellegrini (quality: 4.2) 02.24.2002 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Escali 63D
Bottom Line: Great scale, great value, highly recommended product for general household use in addition to coffee weighing.
Sort Listing: Date Written | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Best First | Worst First 1 - 20 | Next 20 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Find the Right Machine...
Package deals on the best machines from Izzo, Quick Mill, Rocket, La Marzocco & more.
www.clivecoffee.com
sponsorad
Cafe Espresso Machines
Video reviews, nationwide installation, leasing options... Nuova Simonelli, Rancilio, La Marzocco.
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.213285207748)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+