Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
roasters, accessories & miscellaneous
AutoTamp automatic tamper
Where to Buy
Arrow 1st-line Equipment
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 9.4, Based on 9 Reviews
Avg Price $295.00
Manufacturer Original Espresso Machine Co.
Machine Type Automatic Tamper
Colors Steel
Class n/a
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Roasters, Accessories & Misc: Auto Tamp
Previous Product Roasters, Accessories & Misc Next Product

An automatic, stand based tamper

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Newest First | Oldest First 1 - 9 | Show 20
George Osborne (quality: 3.0) 03.23.2010 Rating: 8.4
Bottom Line: Get this if you want a great, consistent tamp.
HERMAN DICKENS (quality: 6.0) 08.29.2007 Rating: 9.2
Bottom Line: if i had it to do over i would have bought this machine when i bought the brewtus II, it's a bargain.
Terry Roland (quality: 0.5) 11.30.2006 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: Consistent, Affordable, Durable, and an overall fantastic product.
Brian Toogood (quality: 6.5) 11.22.2006 Rating: 9.6
Bottom Line: I would buy the AutoTamp again, even if it were made of gold with the price tag to match (thankfully, it's not).  Hope's this helps if you are thinking you might like to get one.
Paul Schwendeman (quality: 3.0) 10.27.2006 Rating: 8.8
Bottom Line: Get it, Got it, Good! One less thing to worry about in my efforts to make the best espresso in Pittsburgh!
Ron Miller 09.25.2006 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: If you make one worthwhile purchase for your business or home coffee experience, BUY AN AUTOTAMPER!
Michael W (quality: 7.9) 06.22.2006 Rating: 9.0
Bottom Line: Consistent, Even, and Proper Pressure Tamping improved my coffee immeasurably.  This product does it with style.
John Atkinson (quality: 0.8) 11.14.2005 Rating: 10.0
Bottom Line: The ONLY consistant automatic espresso tamper to own at a reasonable price.
Dan Allen (quality: 1.6) 10.13.2005 Rating: 9.8
Bottom Line: The buttah is in the house! The best damn espresso you ever tasted is coming your way because of the Auto Tamp!
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Newest First | Oldest First 1 - 9 | Show 20
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Home Espresso Machines
Watch videos with Gail & Kat, Rocket, Jura Capresso, Saeco, Rancilio, Quick Mill, Nespresso
www.seattlecoffeegear.com
sponsorad
Support Coffee Kids
Coffee Kids is a non profit charity working with farming communities around the world. Donate today!
www.coffeekids.org
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.201982021332)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+