Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
consumer product reviews
consumer espresso machine reviews
Salvatore Espresso Machines
Where to Buy
Arrow No Business Listed
 List your business site here.
About "Where to Buy"

Product Details
Overall Rating 8.6, Based on 9 Reviews
Avg Price Varies
Manufacturer Salvatore
Machine Type Pump, Heat Exchanger, Reservoir / Plumbed, Commercial Espresso Machine
Colors Steel
Class Semi / Automatic Heat Exchanger Boiler
Pro Review No
First Look No
QuickShot No

Review Guidelines
Arrow Please write reviews for products you own, and avoid single line responses - details matter.
Arrow Provide comparisons you might have with other products similar to this one you are reviewing.
Arrow Be realistic with your ratings, and remember that others will be using your review to make purchase decisions.
Arrow Please check spelling and avoid controversial language.
Arrow Please review our copyright information and terms of service before posting your review.

Consumer Espresso: Salvatore Espresso Machines
Previous Product Consumer Espresso Next Product

A range of custom-built espresso machines, made in the USA.

Write a Review for this Product
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Quality
Newest First | Oldest First 1 - 9 | See All
William Levitt (quality: 7.0) 09.12.2011 Rating: 8.8
Product Reviewed: Semi Automatic refurbish
Bottom Line: My Salavatore Semi Automatic should serve me well for the next 8-10 years, or until I get upgrade-itice.
Ed Wilson 12.27.2009 Rating: 9.0
Product Reviewed: One Black
Bottom Line: This custom hand built in California machine is a fine espresso maker that warrants consideration for buyers in the market for an entry level HX machine.
Vincent Sapone (quality: 10.0) 02.05.2009 Rating: 6.8
Product Reviewed: One Black
Bottom Line: A good machine for the money and without the E61 group issues of overheating.
J.R. Oldroyd (quality: 8.5) 01.25.2006 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Semi-automatic
Bottom Line: I can't think of anything I've ever bought that I've been happier with.
C X (quality: 4.5) 11.04.2005 Rating: 7.8
Product Reviewed: Famosa Semi Automatic
Bottom Line: Nice machine!  One to consider if price is no object...
David Bogie (quality: 7.3) 08.19.2001 Rating: 6.8
Product Reviewed: Basic Home Unit
Bottom Line: Handmade in the USA like Cannondale bikes!
Bob Iannacone (quality: 2.3) 03.06.2001 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Salvatore automatic
Bottom Line: Just had big kitchen remodel and this is the most used part of it.
Dean Scott-Smith (quality: 3.0) 02.14.2000 Rating: 10.0
Product Reviewed: Famosa Semi-Automatic Home Unit
Bottom Line: I‘ve had two other machines and from what I‘ve seen, this machine is the best home machine I‘ve found yet.
Mark Farris (quality: 9.0) 01.15.2000 Rating: 9.2
Product Reviewed: Salvatore Home Automatic
Bottom Line: The Salvatore Automatic machine‘s  quality, consistency, and convience is comparable to that of a commecial machine.
Sort Listing: Date | A-Z | Rating | Ranking
Newest First | Oldest First 1 - 9 | See All
Interactive
Search
Login Password
forgot pw | signup
quickNav
advertisement
sponsorad
Donate to Coffee Kids
Coffee Kids works with farming communities around the world, improving lives. Donate today.
www.coffeekids.org
sponsorad
Coffee Kids
Help folks who help folks in coffee producing nations.
coffeekids.org
advertisement
Home | Opinions | Consumer Reviews | Guides & How Tos | CoffeeGeek Reviews | Resources | Forums | Contact Us
CoffeeGeek.com, CoffeeGeek, and Coffee Geek, along with all associated content & images are copyright ©2000-2014 by Mark Prince, all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Content, code, and images may not be reused without permission. Usage of this website signifies agreement with our Terms and Conditions. (0.216997861862)
Privacy Policy | Copyright Info | Terms and Conditions | CoffeeGeek Advertisers | RSS | Find us on Google+