Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
Espresso: Espresso Machines
Saeco 2000 home espresso machine - info needed
Find the Right Machine...
Package deals on the best machines from Izzo, Quick Mill, Rocket, La Marzocco & more.
www.clivecoffee.com

Not Logged in: Log In to Postlog in
New Topics updated topics   New Posts new posts   Unanswered Posts new unanswered  
Search Discussion Board search   Discussion Board FAQ faq   Signup sign up  
Discussions > Espresso > Machines > Saeco 2000 home...  
view previous topic | view next topic | view all topics
showing page 1 of 2 last page next page
Author Messages
dex138
dex138
Expertise: I love coffee

Espresso: Rancilio Silvia V3
Grinder: Baratza Preciso, Hario...
Posted Wed May 29, 2013, 8:07am
Subject: Saeco 2000 home espresso machine - info needed

Hello everyone!  I'm fairly new to this whole espresso culture, and to coffeegeek.com.  The info accumulated here is staggering, and has been very helpful in answering many of my questions in my quest for that perfect shot.  Thank you.

Just found this listing in the local CL - http://vancouver.en.craigslist.ca/van/app/3835312986.html

A google search has produced absolutely nothing about this machine.  Anyone have any info at all? Age? Reliablility? Portafilter size and type?  Maybe a pdf of a manual?

Any help and advice would be greatly appreciated.

Cheers!
Dexter
 View Profile Link to this post
takeshi
takeshi
Expertise: I live coffee

Espresso: Alex Duetto 3.0
Grinder: Super Jolly
Roaster: Amaya Roasting
Posted Wed May 29, 2013, 8:32am
Subject: Re: Saeco 2000 home espresso machine - info needed

Quick Google search results:
http://coffeegeek.com/forums/espresso/machines/477114
dex138
dex138

Posted Wed May 29, 2013, 8:44am

Hi takeshi.