Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
Espresso: Espresso Machines
Used Isomac Zaffiro Espresso Machine vs. Used Oscar Simonelli
Home Espresso Machines
Watch videos with Gail & Kat, Rocket, Jura Capresso, Saeco, Rancilio, Quick Mill, Nespresso
www.seattlecoffeegear.com

Not Logged in: Log In to Postlog in
New Topics updated topics   New Posts new posts   Unanswered Posts new unanswered  
Search Discussion Board search   Discussion Board FAQ faq   Signup sign up  
Discussions > Espresso > Machines > Used Isomac...  
view previous topic | view next topic | view all topics
showing page 1 of 2 last page next page
Author Messages
MightyQuinn
MightyQuinn
Expertise: Just starting

Grinder: Mazzer Super Jolly
Posted Fri Mar 1, 2013, 3:39pm
Subject: Used Isomac Zaffiro Espresso Machine vs. Used Oscar Simonelli

Hi,

I am new to all this but love love love my java
I am a straight up espresso girl
and now considering buying a used machine to save some $$ as a beginner

I am looking at either a Isomac Zaffiro Espresso Machine for $750 or an Oscar Simonelli for $550 or the Office Lever Semi-Automatic Expobar if I can get it close to max of $1000

I will be using it with my used Mazzer Jolly

Thoughts??

Monica
 View Profile Link to this post
Markarian
Markarian
Expertise: I love coffee

Espresso: ECM Technika IV Profi WT-WC
Grinder: Baratza Forte AP, HG One
Vac Pot: Bunn Trifecta MB
Drip: Moka, Aeropress, Hario V60
Roaster: Behmor 1600
Posted Fri Mar 1, 2013, 6:29pm
Subject: Re: Used Isomac Zaffiro Espresso Machine vs. Used Oscar Simonelli