Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
Espresso: Espresso Machines
Rancillio Silva OR Breville 820XL Die-Cast OR Breville Barista Express 860XL?
Rocket R58 Double Boiler
Rocket Espresso R58 Double Boiler -  Everything you need for the perfect shot!
www.seattlecoffeegear.com

Not Logged in: Log In to Postlog in
New Topics updated topics   New Posts new posts   Unanswered Posts new unanswered  
Search Discussion Board search   Discussion Board FAQ faq   Signup sign up  
Discussions > Espresso > Machines > Rancillio Silva...  
view previous topic | view next topic | view all topics
showing page 1 of 2 last page next page
Author Messages
MihaPharmD

Expertise: I love coffee

Posted Sat Jan 23, 2010, 1:18pm
Subject: Rancillio Silva OR Breville 820XL Die-Cast OR Breville Barista Express 860XL?

Hello everyone. I've been surfing this website and forum for the last 2 months or so to learn more about choosing an espresso machine and about espresso in general :)