Espresso: Espresso Mods and Restorations
Complete newb about to rehab a Nuova Simonelli Mac 2000V
Stefano's Espresso Care
Repair - Parts - Sales
Factory Authorized &
Trained Technician
www.espressocare.com

Not Logged in: Log In to Postlog in
New Topics updated topics   New Posts new posts   Unanswered Posts new unanswered  
Search Discussion Board search   Discussion Board FAQ faq   Signup sign up  
Discussions > Espresso > Espresso Mods > Complete newb...  
view previous topic | view next topic | view all topics
showing page 2 of 2 first page previous page
Author Messages
Coffeenoobie
Coffeenoobie
Expertise: I like coffee

Espresso: N S Oscar
Grinder: K30 & Vario W
Posted Sat Nov 9, 2013, 10:16am
Subject: Re: Complete newb about to rehab a Nuova Simonelli Mac 2000V

Grinder grinder grinder! I probably would not buy the Mini either.  I miss the weight feature on Vario W when I upgraded to the only commercial grinder that can fit in my house K30 I do like it grinds on demand. (bought used of course)

Coffeenoobie

Buying advice: GRINDER GRINDER GRINDER. Don't cheap out on the grinder.

My coffee treasure map...
Click Here (maps.google.com)

Oscar trick out: http://s156.photobucket.com/user/GandBteam/story/14231
 View Profile Visit website Link to this post
dingdong

Expertise: Professional

Posted Wed Nov 13, 2013, 4:43pm

ytsemaddy Said: