Our Valued Sponsor
OpinionsConsumer ReviewsGuides and How TosCoffeeGeek ReviewsResourcesForums
Espresso: Grinders - Espresso
Competitive alternative to Rocky doserless
Coffee Kids
Help folks who help folks in coffee producing nations.
coffeekids.org

Not Logged in: Log In to Postlog in
New Topics updated topics   New Posts new posts   Unanswered Posts new unanswered  
Search Discussion Board search   Discussion Board FAQ faq   Signup sign up  
Discussions > Espresso > Grinders -... > Competitive...  
view previous topic | view next topic | view all topics
Author Messages
CorneliusC

Expertise: I like coffee

Posted Sun Sep 16, 2012, 7:18pm
Subject: Competitive alternative to Rocky doserless

First off I would like to introduce myself to everybody as this is my first posting on the site, though I have been lurking for a while.

My name is Corey, I'm a grad student and I'm on a relatively tight budget.  Now that we all know each other, I would like to explain my situation....